Australia's #1 site to hire tradespeople

Over 80,000 trade businesses across 1,100+ service categories

Hire Building Inspection Specialists in Kingaroy QLD

Let us get you 3 quotes in

Top Building Inspection Specialists in Kingaroy QLD

ABN checked
....Building Certification Made Easy
28 Recommendations
John L on 30 Jan, 2017
Quotation was competitive, on time and comprehensive.
ABN checked
License checked
Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Home Owner Warranty Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Building...
ABN checked
License checked
Pre Purchase Building Inspection Reports issued same day.
Between 55 and 60 km from Kingaroy 4610
ABN checked
- Pre-purchase Property Inspections - Asbestos Audits - - Pool Inspections -
3 Recommendations
Lyn R on 21 Dec, 2014
Very professional and thorough. Thanks
Between 130 and 135 km from Kingaroy 4610
ABN checked
License checked
Express Building & Pest Inspections believes that education, innovation and technology are essential to giving our customers the best possible home inspection. All Express inspectors are highly trained, insured...
2 Recommendations
Maja P on 26 Nov, 2015
Fantastic service, friendly and informative, great detailed report, best I have seen. Appointment on short notice, nothing was too much trouble. 5 Stars.
Between 165 and 170 km from Kingaroy 4610
ABN checked
License checked
We may already have inspected your next home
8 Recommendations
Shaju on 3 Feb, 2017
Dominic was very good, professional, on time and his report was great. Would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone.
Between 175 and 180 km from Kingaroy 4610
ABN checked
License checked
All Suburbs Building Inspections and Reports "ASBIR" is dedicated to delivering high quality, accurate, unbiased reports which are easy to read and understand, to help you make an informed decision regarding your purchase or...
3 Recommendations
Sandra A on 23 Feb, 2016
All Suburbs Building Inspections and Reports were professional, punctual and attended the details about the job. The result was good! They met my expectation and gave all of the details about the job,
ABN checked
License checked
I carry out pre purchase building inspections and reports, pool safety inspections, expert witness reports, maintenance condition reports and an a building consultant. I can offer building advice and design considerations.
1 Recommendation
Sandra L on 5 Aug, 2016
Brett did the inspection and he did a good job. He was prompt and provided me a good price. I'm happy to recommend!
ABN checked
Same day, computer based, reader friendly reports that comply with the current AUSTRALIAN STANDARDS. Registered House Builder QBSA Lic 67415. Fully Insured by Rapid Solutions . Better Building Inspections Qld is one of...
5 Recommendations
Paul P on 12 Dec, 2014
Better building inspections Queensland were very good. Derek was on time and did what he said he'll do. He was also very thorough and has good price.
ABN checked
License checked
Committed to providing a dependable, quality building inspection and repair service.
1 Recommendation
Chris M on 13 Mar, 2017
He was prompt and efficient, gave us the information we needed and we're acting on it. I would be happy to recommend him to others.
Between 180 and 185 km from Kingaroy 4610
ABN checked
Express Building & Pest Inspections Maroochydore is here to ensure the property is structurally sound!
ABN checked
License checked
We specialise in providing Outstanding Service, Thorough Inspections & Quality Reports in 24hours!
1 Recommendation
Sue D on 8 Dec, 2016
The work was good. We've had no complaints and they are someone we'd recommend.
ABN checked
License checked
Complete Building and Pest Inspections Available
Featured Businesses
ABN checked
Structural Engineer, Civil Engineer - Registered Professional Engineers Queensland (RPEQ engineers) locally based, will be helping you with a competitive quote for your new residential, renovation or commercial project.
40 Recommendations
Nick L on 19 Oct, 2016
Excellent response and very prompt and helpful. Highly recommended.

Find a building inspector the easy way

  1. Tell us what you need
  2. Building inspectors contact you
  3. You choose the best building inspectors
Fast. Easy. Free.

Recently completed jobs

W
Will from Kingaroy was connected.

"Building and pest inspection prior to purchasing a house"


R
Rick from Ballogie was connected.

"House is under contract and needs a simple building inspection. the house currently has a tenant in it and ray white is the agent. contacting the agent and making a time for the inspection is a need. as the tenant needs 24hrs notice before an inspection can be carried out."


G
Gary from Nanango was connected.

"We need a pre purchase building and pest report."


M
Marilyn from Cherbourg was connected.

"I need a structural engineer inspect my home for the following: - defects & current condition of house structure - a written report within 24-48hrs briefly outlining the current condition of the house (if house is either condemned or liveable). - if possible, a written feedback/ report of the health & safety conditions as well."


D
Deborrah from Karana Downs was connected.

"We have had plaster cracking in ceilings constantly , particularly in one part of the house now we have a total crack going all the way through to the light fitting .i want a remedy before it goes any further ."


W
Wendy from Pine Mountain was connected.

"Purchasing house - routine building & pest inspection prior to contract going unconditional."


S
Shaju from Ripley was connected.

"Full building inspection report"


K
Kristy from South Ripley was connected.

"Just moved into our new home and want to have building inspection done . we have 12 months to fix all issues and have already spoken with builder but don't agree with what they are saying."


S
Sandy from Amberley was connected.

"Wanting to get appropriate building inspection prior to purchase"


K
Kay from Fernvale was connected.

"Pest and building inspection before purchase of house under 5 years old. brick 4 bedrooms not large with retaining wall , low set."