Australia's #1 site to hire tradespeople

Over 80,000 trade businesses across 1,100+ service categories

Hire Building Inspection Specialists in Carindale QLD

Let us get you 3 quotes in

Top Building Inspection Specialists in Carindale QLD

ABN checked
Get peace of mind with Innovative Building Approvals, Brisbane.
  • Approvals for residential
  • New Homes
  • Additions
  • Small Carports
  • Approval to build
  • Quickly and easily
  • Certification of residential
  • Houses
  • New Town Houses
Recommendations (17)
Renee on 19 Aug, 2016
I would highly recommend Troy for any certification requirements. Thank you.
ABN checked
Walk through your property alongside our inspectors and ask questions as we go. No time limits on inspections or hidden charges and our reports are emailed within 24 hours of the inspection, guaranteed.
ABN checked
License checked
We are prepared to do the job in your best interest from top to bottom!We have over 45 years of experience!
10 Recommendations
Tony & on 20 Apr, 2017
Would absolutely recommend and use Home Inspect again. Cornelius gave a very thorough report and I was really happy with the job he did.
ABN checked
License checked
OVER 25 YEARS OF BUILDING EXPERIENCE.
BUILDING INSPECTIONS POOL SAFTEY INSPECTIONS BUIDING & PEST INSPECTION HANDOVER/CONDITION/ REPORTS
  • 25 Years Building Experience
  • Free Thermal Imaging
  • 24 Hour Reports
  • Full Licensed & Insured
Recommendations (4)
Irene on 8 Mar, 2017
I would absolutely recommend Trevor for the work he did. He was very professional and everything went really well.
ABN checked
....Building Certification Made Easy
28 Recommendations
John L on 30 Jan, 2017
Quotation was competitive, on time and comprehensive.
Between 5 and 10 km from Carindale 4152
ABN checked
License checked
50+ years working in the building industry
ABN checked
License checked
Pre Purchase Building Inspection Reports issued same day.
ABN checked
License checked
Inspections - Building, Commercial, Expert Witness Reports, Fire Protection Inspections, Home Owner Warranty Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Building
1 Recommendation
Cameron D on 23 Aug, 2016
connected with FSX Builders through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.
Between 10 and 15 km from Carindale 4152
ABN checked
License checked
At Compass Building and Pest Inspections, we take pride in every inspection with complete honesty and integrity.
ABN checked
The trusted name in residential pre-purchase building inspections servicing Brisbane. Our reports will uncompromisingly outline the exact condition of the house inspected to provide you with the best means of making an...
ABN checked
Specialising in Pre-Purchase & Pre-Sale Building & Timber Pest Inspections.
3 Recommendations
s S on 18 Mar, 2015
BPI Brisbane North - Building & Pest Inspections were on time. They did the job and gave me a comprehensive report. They were good.
ABN checked
License checked
NO CHECK LIKE PRO-CHECK®™! Detailed Building Inspections for New, Pre-Purchase and Maintenance for residential buildings. Fully licensed and Insured.
5 Recommendations
Lenore R on 20 Mar, 2016
They were quick to respond and were reasonably priced.They arrived at set time and provided a report promptly.
ABN checked
Queensland's Toughest Building & Pest Inspector! We write "warts-n-all" Inspection Reports. Details a buyer needs to know! Colour Photos Included. We do not "soften" our Reports To Gain Favour From Real Estate Agents....
6 Recommendations
Mark on 9 Sep, 2014
Don and Dolly were very professional and thorough - I've had a few B&P inspections over the years and I'd definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a comprehensive inspection that's easy to understand and covers all bases. Thanks!
Featured Businesses
ABN checked
License checked
Ultra Building & Pest inspections has over 25 years experience in the building / renovation industry. I know how important it is to get a second opinion when purchasing a property. Fully licensed with the QBCC 634430
27 Recommendations
Morgan on 7 Feb, 2017
They were very professional and helpful.
ABN checked
License checked
All Suburbs Building Inspections and Reports "ASBIR" is dedicated to delivering high quality, accurate, unbiased reports which are easy to read and understand, to help you make an informed decision regarding your purchase or...
3 Recommendations
Sandra A on 23 Feb, 2016
All Suburbs Building Inspections and Reports were professional, punctual and attended the details about the job. The result was good! They met my expectation and gave all of the details about the job,
ABN checked
License checked
Inspections - Building, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Expert Witness Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Architecture, Building Consultants, Building Designer, Drafting
3 Recommendations
Charlie on 27 May, 2015
He's a nice chap and he's very easy to deal with.
ABN checked
License checked
We may already have inspected your next home
9 Recommendations
Shaju on 3 Feb, 2017
Dominic was very good, professional, on time and his report was great. Would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone.
ABN checked
License checked
Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Home Owner Warranty Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Building...

Building Inspections servicing Carindale


Find a building inspector the easy way

  1. Tell us what you need
  2. Building inspectors contact you
  3. You choose the best building inspectors
Fast. Easy. Free.

Recently completed jobs

N
Nenad from Carindale was connected.

"I need licensed inspector to determine quality of rendering"


N
Nenad from Carindale was connected.

"Bathrooms and balconies waterproofing indirection from licensed inspector new house under construction"


J
Jayne from Carina was connected.

"I am not sure if this is what you do but prior to renovating i am wanting to know if/where asbestos is in my home. it was built in the 1960's. look forward to hearing from you."


M
Maegan from Carindale was connected.

"Building inspection and report needed. i am ready to hire. please call me as soon as you can. thanks"


J
Joy from Carindale was connected.

"Inspect beam supporting the roof"


C
Cristine from Carina was connected.

"Building inspector i will sell my house and i wanted it to be inspect before i put in in the market. "


A
Ann from Carina was connected.

"Hi, i'm seeking quotes on having a building and pest inspection completed on a new 3 bedroom, 2 story townhouse in carina 4152, within the week. please reply preferably by email. many thanks, ann"


S
Sherry from Carina was connected.

"We have 2 construction sites building 4 townhouses each. we need someone to inspect the enclosed(locked up) stage and at the final state."


J
John from Carina Heights was connected.

"We have purchased this property and require a building & pest inspection as part of the contract conditions. the inspection needs to be completed between july 30 and august 6. thank you"


C
Carole from was connected.

"Need to get a building inspection on brand new 3 bedroom unit at the above address. as the premises is new no pest inspection will be required."