Let Us Find You 3 Quotes From Thermal Imaging Pest Inspectors in VIC

How it works
  1. Tell us what you need
  2. Tradies contact you
  3. You choose the best tradie

hipages is the easiest and safest way to find trusted tradespeople

  • Every business has been ABN and licence checked
  • Free to use
  • Quick responses
Results for: Pest Inspections > Pest Inspections - Thermal Imaging > VIC
Showing 1 - 13 of 33 results.
locationServicing 8009
Reliance Pest Solutions

Reliance Pest Solutions

Inspections - Pest, Thermal Imaging, General Inspection Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Termites, Pest...

 

 

Member since: 2015

locationServicing 8009
Express Building and Pest Inspections Altona

Express Building and Pest Inspections Altona

Express Building and Pest Inspections provide a range of building inspection services conducted to Australian...

 

Member since: 2015

locationServicing 8009
Wiseman Reports

Wiseman Reports

Inspections - Pest, Thermal Imaging, General Inspection Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Termites,...

 

Member since: 2015

locationTullamarine, Victoria
Paramount Pest Control

PARAMOUNT PEST CONTROL

CALL US TODAY ON 1300 669 635 FOR RELIABLE, EFFECTIVE, QUALITY SERVICE

Paul Barrot

36 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 31 Mar 2015

Suzanne"Paramount Pest Control were good. They were efficient and polite and they did the job the next day and they were quick to respond."

Member since: 2005

ABN: 88 121 962 276

locationHawthorn, Victoria
Trimec Pest Solutions

Trimec Pest Solutions

Professional Pest control Call 1800 133 393

Paul Harris

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 29 Apr 2014

Chris"Trimec came to treat an ant problem that I had with a property. I did not have any problems with them. They came out very quickly and everything went well."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 89 097 694 730

locationLangwarrin, Victoria
Buy-Wise Building & Pest Inspections

Buy-Wise Building & Pest Inspections

Pre Purchase Building & Pest Inspections Combined - Save 20%, Termite Detection Dogs, Thermal Imaging, Repair Costs With Photos, Same Day

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 26 Nov 2014

Anthea connected with Buy-Wise Building & Pest Inspections through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Member since: 2007

ABN: 95 009 369 348

locationMelton, Victoria
Pre purchase House Inspections

Pre purchase House Inspections

Have Peace Of Mind When Buying

Member since: 2007

ABN: 44 125 065 572

locationGeelong, Victoria
Ron Study

Ronald Study

Best Price in Geelong- Special Offer Same Day Building & Pest Inspection MAKE AN ENQUIRY TODAY!

Ronald Study

11 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 21 Feb 2015

Pauline"Quick response, very friendly and professional. A good inspection report that covered everything and detailed it in such a way it was easy to understand. Follow up phone call from Ron was greatly appreciated."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 90 560 563 424

locationAll Suburbs Of Melbourne, Victoria
Back Off!! The Biomanagement Professionals

Back Off!! The Biomanagement Professionals

The biomanagement professionals For all pest, weed & wildlife solutions

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 19 Feb 2014

Louise"We would like to inform you that we were very pleased with Adrian from Back Off'' The Biomanagement Professionals. He was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with"

Member since: 2009

ABN: 31 720 599 616

locationRingwood, Victoria
Metrospect Building & Pest  Inspections

Metrospect Building & Pest Inspections - Pest Inspections

Specialising in Providing a Range of Professional Pest Inspection Services Including Termite Inspections, to the Residential and Commercial Properties in Metro and Regional Melbourne

12 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 23 Mar 2015

Narelle"Highly recommended. A reasonable quote, friendly staff and Metrospect provided me with a full building and pest inspection within 4 hours of initial contact. Definitely worth using for any inspection queries, I will use them again in the future"

Member since: 2010

ABN: 78 136 371 705

locationWonthaggie, Victoria
Kent Andersen Building & Inspection Services

Kent Andersen Builders

Inspections - Pest, Thermal Imaging, General Inspection Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Termites, Building Consultants, Inspections - Building

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 17 Feb 2015

Dave"Kent was easy to deal with. He was punctual and turned up exactly when he said he would. He was very thorough with the job."

Member since: 2010

ABN: 62 133 466 163

locationCranbourne, Victoria
Harry's Pest and Termite Control

Harry's Pest and Termite Control

Need a Pest Inspection or Pest Control for your new or existing Melbourne property?

Raymond French

Member since: 2010

ABN: 55 818 958 370

locationKensington, Victoria
Noah's Ark Pest Control

Pest Control & Inspection Services

Specialising in Providing a Range of Pest Inspection and Control Services Including Pre-Purchase Property Inspections. Our Technicians are fully licensed & fully insured & our services are available 24 Hours a Day, 7 Days all...

19 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 18 Mar 2015

Sarah"Noah's Ark Pest Control were helpful, thorough, on time and efficient. They completed the job on a high standard. I am very happy with the result."

Member since: 2011

ABN: 97 986 627 781

 

1 2 3 Next

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au

   Advertisement    

 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 60 seconds

40,000+

Tradies

1,200+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! it's free!

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday