Where do you need Pest Inspectors?

Get started

Pest Inspections South Coast

: Below are the top Pest Inspectors in South Coast

Refine your search by location:

locationServicing South Coast
Smart Pest Services

Smart Pest Services

Smart pest services is committed to be the best in the eyes of our customers.

 

22 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 20 Aug 2015

Dion"It was awesome, great work, quick and fast response. "

Member since: 2014

ABN: 13 499 338 979

locationServicing South Coast
DOUBLE R PEST MANAGEMENT

DOUBLE R PEST MANAGEMENT

For all aspects of Commercial & Domestic Pest Management including Termite Inspections, Barriers and Treatment.

Marlene Roffey

 

150 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 5 Aug 2015

Linda"I would like to recommend the business. Explained what will be done. Friendly services. Good value. "

Member since: 2013

ABN: 53 438 354 362

locationServicing South Coast
Alpha Pest Management P/L

Alpha Pest Management P/L

Looking for professional high grade quality services - look no further. Our inspections are thorough and comprehensive with analysis reports with photos. You won't be disappointed. Your satisfaction is our GOAL.

Paul Benitez

 

 

28 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 14 Aug 2015

Kristy"Great service. quick response and good price. "

Member since: 2014

ABN: 59 142 923 715

locationServicing South Coast, New South Wales
Apest Pty Ltd

Apest Pty Ltd

The TERMITE SPECIALISTS Specialists in Termite Control & Property Inspections in Berry, Nowra, Sussex Inlet, Milton, Ulladulla, Batemans Bay. Termite Eradication Termite Monitors & Bait Stations Pre-purchase Pest...

4 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 24 Nov 2014

Jaime"Apest Pty Ltd was very efficient and professional. Very well priced. I will use them again. "

Member since: 2006

ABN: 38 800 512 941

locationNowra, New South Wales
Safe House Property Consultants Pty Ltd

Safe House Property Consultants

Look before you leap Pre Purchase Building & Pest Inspections.

6 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 21 Apr 2015

Brigitte"Ben from safe house property was very efficient and he had good communication. I had no problems with him and he was very good. "

Member since: 2007

ABN: 33 079 342 297

locationBatemans Bay, New South Wales
Three Rivers Pest Control

Three Rivers Pest Control

My name is John Holden and I have over 20 years professional experience and knowledge in the Pest Control Industry.

John Holden

16 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 14 Jul 2015

Ben"They were very professional and they did what was required. "

Member since: 2008

ABN: 17 008 635 630

locationNorth Nowra, New South Wales
Connells Pest Management

Connells Pest Management

35 years experience in the Industry

9 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 5 Mar 2015

Karen"Mike from Connells Pest Management came in on time and completed the job on a timely manner. "

Member since: 2009

ABN: 48 062 365 931

locationBatemans Bay, New South Wales
Resicert Property Inspections

Resicert Property Inspections

We are ISO9001 accredited and offer a 100% money back guarantee. Our reports fully comply with Australian standard AS4349.3

Darren Drewsen

5 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 15 Jul 2015

Julie"I would most certainly recommend him. He was very prompt and efficient. "

Member since: 2013

ABN: 86 508 258 223

locationBatehaven, New South Wales
EZY Pest Control

EZY Pest Control

Welcome to EZY Pest Control. The Specialists In Pest and Weed Control.

4 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 15 Jul 2015

Anthony"They turned up on time, they were prompt and did the job quickly. "

Member since: 2013

ABN: 81 765 337 987

locationNowra, New South Wales
Wise Eye Inspections

Wise Eye Inspections

Pre Purchase Building and Pest Inspection

Martin Stones

3 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 3 Aug 2015

Aisling"Super fast to respond, did the job very efficiently and prompt provision of the report requested. A pleasure to deal with Martin. "

Member since: 2014

ABN: 44 927 376 702

locationKoonawarra, New South Wales
Billy Lanes Pest Control Services

Billy Lanes Pest Control Services

We'll sniff the termites out! FAMILY OWNED & OPERATED Servicing all the Illawarra for over 40 years

6 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 25 Nov 2014

Hans"Extremely professional and courteous from the time my call was received to the time the work was completed. "

Member since: 2014

ABN: 47 861 239 826

locationHorsley, New South Wales
Ace Pest Control Wollongong Illawarra

Ace Pest Control Wollongong Illawarra

7 Days a Week Domestic & Commercial Pest Control Termite Inspections & Treatment

8 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 4 Aug 2015

Mario"I'm happy with the service they have provided. "

Member since: 2015

ABN: 33 175 866 860

locationBatemans Bay, New South Wales
Bay Building and Pest Inspections

Bay Building and Pest Inspections

HOME BUYERS Our mission is to perform high quality Building & Termite Pest Reports and provide detailed, accurate and easy to understand reports within 24 hours of the inspection.

John Holden

Member since: 2015

 

1

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au

   Advertisement    

 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Pest Inspections servicing South Coast  
Safe House Property Consultants

By Safe House Property Consultants Pty Ltd

Servicing South Coast

Look before you leap Pre Purchase Building & Pest Inspections.

Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 45 seconds

50,000+

Tradies

1,300+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! - it's free :)

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday