Let Us Find You 3 Quotes From Pest Inspectors in Canberra

How it works
  1. Tell us what you need
  2. Tradies contact you
  3. You choose the best tradie

hipages is the easiest and safest way to find trusted tradespeople

  • Every business has been ABN and licence checked
  • Free to use
  • Quick responses
Showing 31 - 40 of 276 results.
Between 240 and 245 km from Canberra 2600
locationNarellan, New South Wales
Leading  Edge Pest Solutions

Leading Edge Pest Solutions

Over 30 years experience in pest management

Brett Black

Member since: 2014

ABN: 63 169 222 888

locationNarellan, New South Wales
Apply Pest Management

Apply Pest Management

Inspections - Pest, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Termites, Thermal Imaging, Pest Control

Member since: 2015

ABN: 80 482 057 013

Between 245 and 250 km from Canberra 2600
locationAlbury, New South Wales
Cantips Pest Control Pty Ltd Albury Wodonga and Surrouding Regions

Cantips Pest Control Pty Ltd Albury Wodonga and Surrounding Regions

FULLY LICENCED LIC NSW & VIC HAVE YOUR BIGGEST INVESTMENT INSPECTED BY A PEST CONTROLER WHO DEALS WITH TERMITES EVERY DAY.

11 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 12 Mar 2015

Amanda"Cantips Pest Control were prompt and polite. They were good. They turned up on when they said they would turn up. They got the job done and it was a success. I would be happy to recommend them."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 14 083 396 267

Between 255 and 260 km from Canberra 2600
locationBathurst, New South Wales
Canham Pest Management Services Pty Ltd

Canham Pest Management Services Pty Ltd

Ask about TERMITE SYSTEMS

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 17 Feb 2015

Margaret connected with Canham Pest Management Services Pty Ltd through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Member since: 2008

ABN: 54 066 760 656

locationAustral, New South Wales
GBG Group

GBG Group

Inspections - Pest, General Inspection Reports, Building Consultants, Inspections - Building, Project Management

Member since: 2014

ABN: 67 086 633 249

Between 260 and 265 km from Canberra 2600
locationMenai, New South Wales
Drop Dead Pest Control

Drop Dead Pest Control

Protecting your home and your family.

Colin Urey

6 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 2 Mar 2015

Daniel"I was very happy with Drop Dead Pest Control. Good service for the pest control and they were quite punctual."

Member since: 2009

ABN: 85 870 431 224

locationBlaxland, New South Wales
Emblem Pest Services

Emblem Pest Services

We provide pest control services to both domestic and commercial premises.

Brett Smith

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 14 Mar 2014

Jessica"Breatt was really really good. We have used him for other family members properties. He was very professional and communicated properly."

Member since: 2011

ABN: 61 314 826 055

locationErskine Park, New South Wales
Pest Control Warriors

Pest Control Warriors

For All Your Pest Control Services & Termite Control Services. Honest & Reliable, the Old Fashion Way. Just dial the word WARRIORS 9277 4677.

Albert

7 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 31 Jul 2014

Nicole"I would highly recommend Pest Control Warriors , I recently had a tree removed and wanted to check and treat for termite..I had a full inside and outside treatment for pest and I have to say that the service was not only friendly and professional but Albert took the time to explain the details to me and advise ways to prevent any foreseeable issues... AMAZING AND WILL NOW ONLY USE THEM AND RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE"

Member since: 2011

ABN: 11 162 130 592

Between 265 and 270 km from Canberra 2600
locationCronulla, New South Wales
BSPR Consulting Engineers

Building Design, Consultancy & Inspection Services

We Provide in a Range of Professional Building Consultant, Inspection and Design Services, to the People in the Greater Sydney Region

13 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 3 Dec 2014

Richard"BSPR Consulting Engineers was great, they did the job perfectly and I would use this company if needed again."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 64 003 762 918

locationCronulla, New South Wales
Hunt 'em Out

Hunt’em Out Pest Control Pty Ltd

SYDNEY'S LEADING PEST CONTROL COMPANY - 30yrs Experience

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 7 Jan 2013

Linda connected with Hunt 'em Out through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Member since: 2007

ABN: 47 072 116 253

Featured Businesses

locationServicing Canberra
Resicert Property Inspections

Resicert Property Inspections

We are ISO9001 accredited and offer a 100% money back guarantee. Our reports fully comply with Australian standard AS4349.3

Darren Drewsen

 

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 17 Dec 2014

Bev"Resicert Property Inspections were prompt. They did a good job in the building inspection. They were professional."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 86 508 258 223

locationServicing Canberra
ACT Property Inspections

ACT Property Inspections

THE FIRST STEP IN SELLING YOUR HOME

 

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 5 Jan 2015

Kristy"ACT Property Inspections were great! They were really excellent for the inspection job. They gave the reports on time and they gave the best quote! They responded within an hour from the time I posted the job. They were prompt for the date I needed them and I would recommend them."

Member since: 2012

ABN: 26 475 029 070

locationServicing Canberra
EZY Pest Control

EZY Pest Control

Welcome to EZY Pest Control. The Specialists In Pest and Weed Control.

 

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 6 Mar 2015

Trevor"EZY Pest Control were prompt and efficient. I don't have any problems at all. Happy with the service!"

Member since: 2013

ABN: 81 765 337 987

locationServicing Canberra
Ford's Pest Control

Ford's Pest Control

Free Quotes • Fast, reliable and clean • Competitive prices • Fully Licensed and Insured • 20 Years experience •...

 

Member since: 2015

ABN: 69 089 967 445

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au
 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Recently completed jobs

Craig from Isabella Plains posted:
Pest Inspection with a focus on termites.

Related Searches to Pest Inspections in Canberra

Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 60 seconds

40,000+

Tradies

1,200+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! it's free!

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday