Where do you need Pest Inspectors?

Get started

Pest Inspections Canberra

: Below are the top Pest Inspectors in Canberra
Between 240 and 245 km from Canberra 2600
locationNarellan, Camden, Cobbitty, Harrington Park, Oran Park Campbelltown,, New South Wales
HERTZ PEST CONTROL SERVICES NARELLAN

TERMITE SPECIALISTS

We are Termite Specialists and use FLIR Radio Metric Technology Scientific Instruments to detect and Eradicate Termite Infestation from your home

MICHAEL

Member since: 2009

ABN: 97 135 644 469

locationNarellan, New South Wales
Apply Pest Management

Apply Pest Management

Inspections - Pest, General Inspection Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Termites, Thermal Imaging, Pest Control

Member since: 2015

ABN: 80 482 057 013

Between 245 and 250 km from Canberra 2600
locationAlbury, New South Wales
Cantips Pest Control Pty Ltd Albury Wodonga and Surrouding Regions

Cantips Pest Control Pty Ltd Albury Wodonga and Surrounding Regions

FULLY LICENCED LIC NSW & VIC HAVE YOUR BIGGEST INVESTMENT INSPECTED BY A PEST CONTROLER WHO DEALS WITH TERMITES EVERY DAY.

12 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 11 Aug 2015

Kerrie"I was very happy. They got back to us quickly and they did a good job! "

Member since: 2013

ABN: 14 083 396 267

locationWodonga, New South Wales
Resicert Vic

Resicert Vic

At Resicert we offer a range of inspections to suit your needs. We offer a 100% money back guarantee on all of our services.

Andrew Bounader

Member since: 2015

ABN: 51 705 987 867

Between 255 and 260 km from Canberra 2600
locationBathurst, New South Wales
Canham Pest Management Services Pty Ltd

Canham Pest Management Services Pty Ltd

Ask about TERMITE SYSTEMS

2 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 17 Feb 2015

Margaret connected with Canham Pest Management Services Pty Ltd through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Member since: 2008

ABN: 54 066 760 656

locationAustral, New South Wales
GBG Group

GBG Group

Robert is fully licensed and insured. Quality reports and reliable service, for all building and timber pest inspections. Auctions a speciality. Gbggroup.com.au

Robert

Member since: 2014

ABN: 67 086 633 249

Between 260 and 265 km from Canberra 2600
locationMenai, New South Wales
Drop Dead Pest Control

Drop Dead Pest Control

Protecting your home and your family.

Colin Urey

7 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 5 Jul 2015

Don"Paul was in touch with us 10 minutes after we made the enquiry He carried out the work required we are very happy with his work. "

Member since: 2009

ABN: 85 870 431 224

locationSydney, New South Wales
Building and Pest Services Australia

Building and Pest Services Australia

Inspections - Pest, Termites, Bathroom, Bathroom Vanities, Bricklaying, Building, Extensions & Additions, Installers of IKEA Products, Pest Control, Pest Control Products, Plastering & GyprockŪ

1 Recommendation Latest recommendation on 6 Feb 2015

Louise"Building and Pest Services Australia were really good. They gave good advise. They were very quick and efficient and they kept the job very clean. They did exactly what they said they would ... read more"

Member since: 2014

ABN: 47 137 525 896

locationBlaxland, New South Wales
Emblem Pest Services

Emblem Pest Services

We provide pest control services to both domestic and commercial premises.

Brett Smith

2 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 14 Mar 2014

Jessica"Breatt was really really good. We have used him for other family members properties. He was very professional and communicated properly. "

Member since: 2011

ABN: 61 314 826 055

locationErskine Park, New South Wales
Pest Control Warriors

Pest Control Warriors

For All Your Pest Control Services & Termite Control Services. Honest & Reliable, the Old Fashion Way. Just dial the word WARRIORS 9277 4677.

Albert

8 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 18 Apr 2015

Stacey"Albert from Pest control warriors was recommended to me by a friend. We had a rat and cockroach issue at the time even though we had been using another company yearly for our pest requiremen... read more"

Member since: 2011

ABN: 11 162 130 592

Featured Businesses

locationServicing Canberra
EZY Pest Control

EZY Pest Control

Welcome to EZY Pest Control. The Specialists In Pest and Weed Control.

 

4 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 15 Jul 2015

Anthony"They turned up on time, they were prompt and did the job quickly. "

Member since: 2013

ABN: 81 765 337 987

locationServicing Canberra
Homebuyers Inspections

Homebuyers Inspections

Building Reports | Compliance Reports | Energy Rating Reports | Pest Reports | Pre-Purchase Inspections | Contact...

Angus Reid

 

1 Recommendation Latest recommendation on 11 Dec 2014

Rebecca"Homebuyers Inspections were pretty good. The housing report was pretty interesting. I would recommend them! It was great! "

Member since: 2006

ABN: 85 008 662 708

locationServicing Canberra
Resicert Property Inspections

Resicert Property Inspections

We are ISO9001 accredited and offer a 100% money back guarantee. Our reports fully comply with Australian standard AS4349.3

Darren Drewsen

 

5 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 15 Jul 2015

Julie"I would most certainly recommend him. He was very prompt and efficient. "

Member since: 2013

ABN: 86 508 258 223

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au
 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Related Searches to Pest Inspections in Canberra

Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 45 seconds

50,000+

Tradies

1,300+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! - it's free :)

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday