Where do you need Pest Inspectors?

Get started
Between 245 and 250 km from Canberra 2600
locationAlbury, New South Wales
Cantips Pest Control Pty Ltd Albury Wodonga and Surrouding Regions

Cantips Pest Control Pty Ltd Albury Wodonga and Surrounding Regions

FULLY LICENCED LIC NSW & VIC HAVE YOUR BIGGEST INVESTMENT INSPECTED BY A PEST CONTROLER WHO DEALS WITH TERMITES EVERY DAY.

11 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 12 Mar 2015

Amanda"Cantips Pest Control were prompt and polite. They were good. They turned up on when they said they would turn up. They got the job done and it was a success. I would be happy to recommend them."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 14 083 396 267

Between 255 and 260 km from Canberra 2600
locationBathurst, New South Wales
Canham Pest Management Services Pty Ltd

Canham Pest Management Services Pty Ltd

Ask about TERMITE SYSTEMS

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 17 Feb 2015

Margaret connected with Canham Pest Management Services Pty Ltd through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Member since: 2008

ABN: 54 066 760 656

locationAustral, New South Wales
GBG Group

GBG Group

Robert is fully licensed and insured. Quality reports and reliable service, for all building and timber pest inspections. Auctions a speciality. Gbggroup.com.au

Robert

Member since: 2014

ABN: 67 086 633 249

Between 260 and 265 km from Canberra 2600
locationMenai, New South Wales
Drop Dead Pest Control

Drop Dead Pest Control

Protecting your home and your family.

Colin Urey

6 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 2 Mar 2015

Daniel"I was very happy with Drop Dead Pest Control. Good service for the pest control and they were quite punctual."

Member since: 2009

ABN: 85 870 431 224

locationSydney, New South Wales
Building and Pest Services Australia

Building and Pest Services Australia

Inspections - Pest, Termites, Bathroom Vanities, Bricklaying, Building, Extensions & Additions, Pest Control, Pest Control Products

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 6 Feb 2015

Louise"Building and Pest Services Australia were really good. They gave good advise. They were very quick and efficient and they kept the job very clean. They did exactly what they said they would do."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 47 137 525 896

locationBlaxland, New South Wales
Emblem Pest Services

Emblem Pest Services

We provide pest control services to both domestic and commercial premises.

Brett Smith

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 14 Mar 2014

Jessica"Breatt was really really good. We have used him for other family members properties. He was very professional and communicated properly."

Member since: 2011

ABN: 61 314 826 055

locationErskine Park, New South Wales
Pest Control Warriors

Pest Control Warriors

For All Your Pest Control Services & Termite Control Services. Honest & Reliable, the Old Fashion Way. Just dial the word WARRIORS 9277 4677.

Albert

8 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 18 Apr 2015

Stacey"Albert from Pest control warriors was recommended to me by a friend. We had a rat and cockroach issue at the time even though we had been using another company yearly for our pest requirements. He was very helpful and very polite he made my elderly mother feel very comfortable with the whole process. Explained what he was doing and why. He also has done my house for the same and also both our yearly sprays. I also recently had a termite inspection done. Albert was very thorough polite and hard worker. He highlighted some potential issues with wood under the house loosely stored which I wasn't even aware was there. Report was comprehensive with photos and details. I would HIGHLY recommend Albert for any of your pest requirements he is polite, honest good prices and a all round good bloke, you won't be disappointed I promise you.ps I have never written one of these reviews so he must be good !!! :0) Stacey Winston hills"

Member since: 2011

ABN: 11 162 130 592

Between 265 and 270 km from Canberra 2600
locationCronulla, New South Wales
BSPR Consulting Engineers

Building Design, Consultancy & Inspection Services

We Provide in a Range of Professional Building Consultant, Inspection and Design Services, to the People in the Greater Sydney Region

13 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 3 Dec 2014

Richard"BSPR Consulting Engineers was great, they did the job perfectly and I would use this company if needed again."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 64 003 762 918

locationCronulla, New South Wales
Hunt 'em Out

Hunt’em Out Pest Control Pty Ltd

SYDNEY'S LEADING PEST CONTROL COMPANY - 30yrs Experience

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 7 Jan 2013

Linda connected with Hunt 'em Out through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Member since: 2007

ABN: 47 072 116 253

locationPenrith,
Matthew Lynch Pest Control

Matthew Lynch Pest Control

Inspections - Pest, General Inspection Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Termites, Pest Control

Matthew Lynch

12 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 23 May 2015

Shane"Great to deal with."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 82 435 615 542

Featured Businesses

locationServicing Canberra
Resicert Property Inspections

Resicert Property Inspections

We are ISO9001 accredited and offer a 100% money back guarantee. Our reports fully comply with Australian standard AS4349.3

Darren Drewsen

 

4 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 5 May 2015

Kyla"Darren from Resicert was excellent. The inspection was thorough, fast and included a report we used not only to make the huge decision to buy our first home, but also was instrumental in our loan process. I'm so appreciative of Darren's professionalism, the extent of the report and his availability to discuss the property with us. Thank you so much."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 86 508 258 223

locationServicing Canberra
EZY Pest Control

EZY Pest Control

Welcome to EZY Pest Control. The Specialists In Pest and Weed Control.

 

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 6 Mar 2015

Trevor"EZY Pest Control were prompt and efficient. I don't have any problems at all. Happy with the service!"

Member since: 2013

ABN: 81 765 337 987

locationServicing Canberra
ACT Property Inspections

ACT Property Inspections

THE FIRST STEP IN SELLING YOUR HOME

 

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 5 Jan 2015

Kristy"ACT Property Inspections were great! They were really excellent for the inspection job. They gave the reports on time and they gave the best quote! They responded within an hour from the time I posted the job. They were prompt for the date I needed them and I would recommend them."

Member since: 2012

ABN: 26 475 029 070

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au
 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Related Searches to Pest Inspections in Canberra

Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 60 seconds

40,000+

Tradies

1,200+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! - it's free :)

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday