Let Us Find You 3 Quotes From Expert Witness Report Specialists in Sydney CBD

How it works
  1. Tell us what you need
  2. Tradies contact you
  3. You choose the best tradie

hipages is the easiest and safest way to find trusted tradespeople

  • Every business has been ABN and licence checked
  • Free to use
  • Quick responses
Results for: Building Inspections > Expert Witness Reports > Sydney CBD
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 results.
locationServicing Sydney Cbd
ABS Inspections - Building Inspections

ABS Inspections - Building Inspections

Arrunga Building Services Pty Ltd was set up as a building consulting company in 1998 by Richard Young. Richard has...

  0414 366 665

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 9 Dec 2014

Joshua"I was very happy with the work that ABS Inspections provided and I would recommend to anyone."

Member since: 2009

ABN: 90 083 470 286

locationServicing Sydney Cbd
First Eng

First Eng

A select group of civil/structural Engineers ready, on call to attend to your request !!!

 

22 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 10 Mar 2015

Stuart"Giovanni turned up on time and very professional. I am very happy and satisfied with the service."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 55 133 413 028

locationServicing Sydney Cbd
Fred Graham Building Consultant & Pest Inspections

Fred Graham Building Consultant & Pest Inspections

Pest Inspections, Site Inspections, Body Corporate Inspections, Strata Inspections, End of Warranty Inspections and...

 

 

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 4 Feb 2015

Dean"Fred was thorough and effective with a very logical and personable approach to his work. I would recommend him to anyone in need of professional advice in the building area."

Member since: 2010

ABN: 64 082 292 877

locationSydney, New South Wales
Precision Inspections

Precision Inspections

Pre-Purchase Property Inspections Quality Inspections and Easy to understand Reports. On-Line Order On-Line Payment On-Line Report Download all from our Secure Web server (A first in our industry) Fast Turn Around

Gerad Todarello

5 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 18 Jun 2014

Louie"Gerad from Precision Inspections was good. He came, gave the report no problem and we were happy with the service."

Member since: 2006

ABN: 34 640 486 623

locationSydney, New South Wales
Sydney Building Renovations 2

Building Inspection - Sydney Building Renovations

Fully established and qualified builders to help with all your inspection requirements.

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 19 Jun 2014

Alicia"A very helpful company and very porfessional"

Member since: 2006

ABN: 46 081 374 192

locationSydney, New South Wales
Sydney Engineers

Sydney Engineers

Structural & Civil Consulting Engineers Residential ■ Commercial ■ Industrial

24 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 19 Mar 2015

Jackie"Nicholas was very professional. He is experienced and he knows what he was talking about. He gave a report which was detailed. I was very happy with Sydney Engineers' service."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 68 123 492 660

locationSurry Hills, New South Wales
BSPR Consulting Engineers

Building Design, Consultancy & Inspection Services

We Provide in a Range of Professional Building Consultant, Inspection and Design Services, to the People in the Greater Sydney Region

13 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 3 Dec 2014

Richard"BSPR Consulting Engineers was great, they did the job perfectly and I would use this company if needed again."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 64 003 762 918

locationSydney, New South Wales
Down Under Building and Pest Inspections

Specialising Residential & Commercial Inspections For Over 20 Years!

Down Under Building and Pest Inspections - Safeguarding Your Investment, From Pre-purchase inspections to General Pest Inspections

4 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 14 Aug 2014

Kaine"Down Under Building was professional and helpful, I would recommend using them!"

Member since: 2012

ABN: 41 746 775 724

locationSydney, New South Wales
Building Help Pty Ltd

Building Help Pty Ltd

One call to buildingHelp and you'll be discussing your building issue with one of our experienced Building Consultants

Member since: 2014

ABN: 34 090 890 850

 

1

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au

   Advertisement    

 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Expert Witness Reports servicing Sydney CBD  
ABS Inspections - Building Inspections

By ABS Inspections

Servicing Sydney CBD

Arrunga Building Services Pty Ltd was set up as a building consulting company in 1998 by Richard Young. Richard has over 40 years building experience.

Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 60 seconds

40,000+

Tradies

1,200+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! it's free!

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday