Where do you need Expert Witness Report Specialists?

Get started

Expert Witness Reports Sydney CBD

: Below are the top Expert Witness Report Specialists in Sydney CBD
Results for: Building Inspections > Expert Witness Reports > Sydney CBD
locationServicing Sydney Cbd
ABS Inspections - Building Inspections

ABS Inspections - Building Inspections

Arrunga Building Services Pty Ltd was set up as a building consulting company in 1998 by Richard Young. Richard has...

  0414 366 665

3 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 9 Dec 2014

Joshua"I was very happy with the work that ABS Inspections provided and I would recommend to anyone. "

Member since: 2009

ABN: 90 083 470 286

locationServicing Sydney Cbd
Private Certifiers Australia

Private Certifiers Australia

Private Certifiers Australia operates as a Private Certifying Authority specialising in building regulations...

 

5 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 10 Oct 2014

Paul connected with Private Certifiers Australia through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Member since: 2008

ABN: 63 701 967 756

locationServicing Sydney Cbd
BDEA CONSULTING - ENGINEERS

BDEA CONSULTING - ENGINEERS

Engineers and Building Designers dedicated to derive cost effective solutions for a simple or complex project that...

Rabin Chand

 

 

10 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 22 May 2015

John"Good value for money, drawers were quite okay, seems to be good. I'm totally satisfied with it. "

Member since: 2011

ABN: 42 092 661 341

locationSydney, New South Wales
Precision Inspections

Precision Inspections

Pre-Purchase Property Inspections Quality Inspections and Easy to understand Reports. On-Line Order On-Line Payment On-Line Report Download all from our Secure Web server (A first in our industry) Fast Turn Around

Gerad Todarello

5 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 18 Jun 2014

Louie"Gerad from Precision Inspections was good. He came, gave the report no problem and we were happy with the service. "

Member since: 2006

ABN: 34 640 486 623

locationSydney, New South Wales
Sydney Building Renovations 2

Building Inspection - Sydney Building Renovations

Fully established and qualified builders to help with all your inspection requirements.

1 Recommendation Latest recommendation on 19 Jun 2014

Alicia"A very helpful company and very porfessional "

Member since: 2006

ABN: 46 081 374 192

locationSydney, New South Wales
Sydney Engineers

Sydney Engineers

Structural & Civil Consulting Engineers Residential ■ Commercial ■ Industrial

29 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 26 Aug 2015

Gauri"They were very professional, very knowledgeable and experienced, sorted out the issue that existed and I felt comfortable working with them. "

Member since: 2007

ABN: 68 123 492 660

locationSydney, New South Wales
Down Under Building and Pest Inspections

Specialising Residential & Commercial Inspections For Over 20 Years!

Down Under Building and Pest Inspections - Safeguarding Your Investment, From Pre-purchase inspections to General Pest Inspections

4 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 14 Aug 2014

Kaine"Down Under Building was professional and helpful, I would recommend using them! "

Member since: 2012

ABN: 41 746 775 724

locationSydney, New South Wales
Building Help Pty Ltd

Building Help Pty Ltd

One call to buildingHelp and you'll be discussing your building issue with one of our experienced Building Consultants

1 Recommendation Latest recommendation on 29 Apr 2015

John connected with Building Help Pty Ltd through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Member since: 2014

ABN: 34 090 890 850

 

1

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au

   Advertisement    

 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Expert Witness Reports servicing Sydney CBD  
ABS Inspections - Building Inspections

By ABS Inspections

Servicing Sydney CBD

Arrunga Building Services Pty Ltd was set up as a building consulting company in 1998 by Richard Young. Richard has over 40 years building experience.

Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 45 seconds

50,000+

Tradies

1,300+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! - it's free :)

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday