Let Us Find You 3 Quotes From Dilapidation Report Businesses in Hobart

How it works
  1. Tell us what you need
  2. Tradies contact you
  3. You choose the best tradie

hipages is the easiest and safest way to find trusted tradespeople

  • Every business has been ABN and licence checked
  • Free to use
  • Quick responses
Results for: Building Inspections > Dilapidation Reports > Hobart
Showing 1 - 10 of 176 results.
Dilapidation Reports servicing Hobart  
locationServicing Hobart
Taskforce Australia

Taskforce Australia

There is one number to call - wherever you are

 

 

37 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 26 Mar 2015

Fiona"Sally from Right Connection Electrical did a brilliant job and she was the only tradie who provided me with a written quote. She was professional, punctual and made sure I was happy with everything she did. Would definitely call on her again for any electrical work needed."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 32 152 119 518

Between 0 and 5 km from Hobart 7000
locationHobart, Tasmania
Access Building Inspections

Access Building Inspections

Buying a home will probably be the biggest financial decision you will ever make, so it is important that you make an informed choice

Robert Boom

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 2 Dec 2014

Melanie"Rob was very prompt with sorting out a time to inspect and I didn't have to worry too much about organising things. Also, responsiveness was good given that I was keen to get things moving quickly."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 42 460 985 987

locationHobart, Tasmania
Building eValuate

Building eValuate

Building eValuate are experienced, qualified Building Consultants. Contact us today to discuss your Building Reports or Energy Ratings.

Paul Kleywegt

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 30 Jan 2014

Chris"Very good. The job was carried out well. Quick and convenient"

Member since: 2009

ABN: 39 032 381 618

Between 10 and 15 km from Hobart 7000
locationKingston, Tasmania
Tassie House Inspections

Tassie House Inspections

Riq de Carvalho an architect by profession is focused on providing high-quality pre-purchase building inspection service and delivering customer satisfaction - he will do everything he can to meet your expectations.

Riq de Carvalho

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 28 Apr 2014

Jennifer"Riq communicated well, answered all my queries and provided me with a comprehensive service for a reasonable price. The entire experience was highly professional and I would definitely recommend Tassie House Inspections they provide a fantastic service."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 15 003 985 411

Between 240 and 245 km from Hobart 7000
locationUlverstone, Tasmania
Weeda Drafting & Building Consultants Pty. Ltd.

Weeda Drafting & Building Consultants Pty. Ltd

With over 45 years experience in the industry, J & M Weeda Building Consultants are a leading independent design & drafting company in Northern Tasmania.Call us now on 03 6425 2862 or 0438 252 861 Specialists in Design,...

Adam Weeda

Member since: 2006

ABN: 32 120 355 163

locationUlverstone, Tasmania
Weeda Drafting & Building Consultants Pty. Ltd

Weeda Drafting & Building Consultants Pty. Ltd

Inspections - Building, Dilapidation Reports, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Expert Witness Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Building Designer,...

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 28 Feb 2015

Sandra"Jake Weeda was extremly helpful and prompt > his advice has really helped us with our project."

Member since: 2012

ABN: 32 120 355 163

Between 600 and 605 km from Hobart 7000
locationWonthaggie, Victoria
Kent Andersen Building & Inspection Services

Kent Andersen Builders

Inspections - Building, Dilapidation Reports, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Expert Witness Reports, Fire Protection Inspections, Home Owner Warranty Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports,...

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 17 Feb 2015

Dave"Kent was easy to deal with. He was punctual and turned up exactly when he said he would. He was very thorough with the job."

Member since: 2010

ABN: 62 133 466 163

Between 660 and 665 km from Hobart 7000
locationMornington, Victoria
Anywhere Building Consultant

Anywhere Building Consultant

Require a Building Inspection, Report, or a Resolution?

Robert Thompson

Member since: 2007

locationMornington, Victoria
Allcheck Property Inspections

Allcheck Property Inspections

Inspections - Building, Dilapidation Reports, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Inspections - Pest

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 16 Jul 2014

Lucas"Awesome! Jonathon gave a detailed and comprehensive report that was easy to read. The report included pictures with captions, so I could follow exactly what the problems were. He was easy and pleasant to talk to, and explained all that was included in the service, and asked if there was anything that I was specifically concerned about. The price was reasonable, and it probably saved me tens-of-thousands. I would certainly use the service again, and would recommend the service to others. Lucas McKenna"

Member since: 2007

ABN: 11 083 046 253

locationLangwarrin, Victoria
Safeside Pre-Purchase Property Inspections

Safeside Pre-Purchase Property Inspections

Registered Building Practitioner with 40 years experience. * Fully licensed and insured. * Comprehensive and easy to read(written in plain English) reports. * Working for you NOT your agent. * 7 AM to 7 PM

8 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 20 Jan 2015

Simone"Safeside Pre-Purchase Property Inspections was great and Clyde was really good. He provided reports and he was very helpful. I already recommended him."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 79 359 732 121

locationMornington, Victoria
STORMX Plumbing and Building Services

STORMX Plumbing and Building Services

Domestic and Commerical Plumbing and Building Services

Andrew Morgan

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 24 Nov 2014

Trudi"They were very professional, job was done quickly. They were thorough."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 76 262 715 863

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au

   Advertisement    

 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 60 seconds

40,000+

Tradies

1,200+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! it's free!

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday