Where do you need Dilapidation Report Businesses?

Get started
Results for: Building Inspections > Dilapidation Reports > Hobart
Dilapidation Reports servicing Hobart  
locationServicing Hobart
Taskforce Australia

Taskforce Australia

There is one number to call - wherever you are

 

 

61 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 23 Jun 2015

Gabriella"He was professional and nice. It was all good! I'm happy to recommend him."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 32 152 119 518

Between 0 and 5 km from Hobart 7000
locationHobart, Tasmania
Access Building Inspections

Access Building Inspections

Buying a home will probably be the biggest financial decision you will ever make, so it is important that you make an informed choice

Robert Boom

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 2 Dec 2014

Melanie"Rob was very prompt with sorting out a time to inspect and I didn't have to worry too much about organising things. Also, responsiveness was good given that I was keen to get things moving quickly."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 42 460 985 987

locationHobart, Tasmania
Building eValuate

Building eValuate

Building eValuate are experienced, qualified Building Consultants. Contact us today to discuss your Building Reports or Energy Ratings.

Paul Kleywegt

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 30 Jan 2014

Chris"Very good. The job was carried out well. Quick and convenient"

Member since: 2009

ABN: 39 032 381 618

locationHobart, Tasmania
Jim's Building Inspections

Professional Building Inspections You Can Trust!

A building inspection report from industry leading home inspector, Jim's Building Inspections, can give you the information you need to make the best decision.

13 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 5 Aug 2014

Sharon"Jim's Building Inspections did a good job on surveying my house. They were prompt and rovided the report on time. Would recommend them to others on the site."

Member since: 2012

ABN: 24 563 677 815

Between 10 and 15 km from Hobart 7000
locationKingston, Tasmania
Tassie House Inspections

Tassie House Inspections

Riq de Carvalho an architect by profession is focused on providing high-quality pre-purchase building inspection service and delivering customer satisfaction - he will do everything he can to meet your expectations.

Riq de Carvalho

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 31 Mar 2015

Fiona"Riq was really good. He did the job I wanted and provided the report I wanted and it was great. He was professional. I talked to him over the phone and he answered all my queries and also said that if I have any future queries, to not hesitate in calling him. I would be happy to recommend him to others."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 15 003 985 411

Between 240 and 245 km from Hobart 7000
locationUlverstone, Tasmania
Weeda Drafting & Building Consultants Pty. Ltd.

Weeda Drafting & Building Consultants Pty. Ltd

With over 45 years experience in the industry, J & M Weeda Building Consultants are a leading independent design & drafting company in Northern Tasmania.Call us now on 03 6425 2862 or 0438 252 861 Specialists in Design,...

Adam Weeda

Member since: 2006

ABN: 32 120 355 163

locationUlverstone, Tasmania
Weeda Drafting & Building Consultants Pty. Ltd

Weeda Drafting & Building Consultants Pty. Ltd

Inspections - Building, Dilapidation Reports, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Expert Witness Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Building Consultants,...

4 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 28 Feb 2015

Sandra"Jake Weeda was extremly helpful and prompt > his advice has really helped us with our project."

Member since: 2012

ABN: 32 120 355 163

Between 600 and 605 km from Hobart 7000
locationWonthaggi, Victoria
Look Sharp Inspections

Look Sharp Inspections

We are fully licensed, Independent, certified and insured to carry out a wide range of inspections across all aspects of the buildings in question, with a specific focus on Pre-Purchase Building Inspections, Pre-Purchase and...

Kent Andersen

4 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 24 Jun 2015

Sean"Not bad, it was a good service. I got what I need and he gave me decent report that includes everything I need."

Member since: 2010

ABN: 62 133 466 163

Between 655 and 660 km from Hobart 7000
locationPearcedale, Victoria
Casey Building Inspections

Casey Building Inspections

We pride ourselves on quality, attention to detail and professional service

Robert Woodward

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 24 Apr 2015

Marena"Rob was incredibly helpful, efficient and professional. He went out of his way to accommodate our timetable and provided a very detailed report which he was also happy to talk us through. Would definitely recommend Rob for anyone needing this type of service. Thanks Rob!"

Member since: 2015

ABN: 26 630 914 239

Between 660 and 665 km from Hobart 7000
locationMornington, Victoria
Anywhere Building Consultant

Anywhere Building Consultant

Require a Building Inspection, Report, or a Resolution?

Robert Thompson

Member since: 2007

locationMornington, Victoria
Allcheck Property Inspections

Allcheck Property Inspections

Inspections - Building, Dilapidation Reports, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Building Consultants, Inspections - Pest

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 16 Jul 2014

Lucas"Awesome! Jonathon gave a detailed and comprehensive report that was easy to read. The report included pictures with captions, so I could follow exactly what the problems were. He was easy and pleasant to talk to, and explained all that was included in the service, and asked if there was anything that I was specifically concerned about. The price was reasonable, and it probably saved me tens-of-thousands. I would certainly use the service again, and would recommend the service to others. Lucas McKenna"

Member since: 2007

ABN: 11 083 046 253

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au

   Advertisement    

 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Dilapidation Reports servicing Hobart  
Professional Building Inspections You Can Trust!

By Jim's Building Inspections

Servicing Hobart

A building inspection report from industry leading home inspector, Jim's Building Inspections, can give you the information you need to make the best decision.

Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 60 seconds

40,000+

Tradies

1,200+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! - it's free :)

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday