Let Us Find You 3 Quotes From Building Inspectors in Wonthaggi

How it works
  1. Tell us what you need
  2. Tradies contact you
  3. You choose the best tradie

hipages is the easiest and safest way to find trusted tradespeople

  • Every business has been ABN and licence checked
  • Free to use
  • Quick responses
Showing 1 - 10 of 277 results.
Between 0 and 5 km from Wonthaggi 3995
locationWonthaggie, Victoria
Kent Andersen Building & Inspection Services

Kent Andersen Builders

Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Expert Witness Reports, Fire Protection Inspections, Home Owner Warranty Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports,...

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 17 Feb 2015

Dave"Kent was easy to deal with. He was punctual and turned up exactly when he said he would. He was very thorough with the job."

Member since: 2010

ABN: 62 133 466 163

 

locationServicing Wonthaggi
Professional Building Inspections With 30 Years Industry Experience

Professional Building Inspections With 30 Years Industry Experience

The Building Watchdog - New Home building Inspections While under Construction, Handover Inspections & Pre-Purchase...

David White

  03 9998 5541

9 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 18 Feb 2013

Michael"Very professional, followed through when I called back to ask questions, highly recommend!"

Member since: 2012

ABN: 44 006 800 264

locationServicing Wonthaggi
BJS Inspections

BJS Inspections

Inspections - Building, Dilapidation Reports, Home Owner Warranty Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports,...

Brad Jays

 

Member since: 2015

ABN: 59 579 054 203

locationServicing Wonthaggi
Advanced Consulting Engineers

Advanced Consulting Engineers

Inspections - Building, Commercial, Dilapidation Reports, Expert Witness Reports, Home Owner Warranty Reports,...

Abu Hanifa

 

Member since: 2015

ABN: 85 562 566 580

Between 65 and 70 km from Wonthaggi 3995
locationCranbourne, Victoria
Harry's Pest and Termite Control

Harry's Pest and Termite Control

Need a Pest Inspection or Pest Control for your new or existing Melbourne property?

Raymond French

Member since: 2010

ABN: 55 818 958 370

locationCranbourne, Victoria
Smartbuy Building and Pest inspections

Smartbuy Building and Pest inspections

SmartBuy Pre-Purchase Building and Termite Inspections was established with a view to providing home buyers with a high quality pre-purchase inspection based on professional and timely advice.

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 8 Dec 2014

Manish"Smartbuy Building and Pest inspections did a good job for the building and pest inspection. The result of the inspection came on time, which was important for me."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 35 057 283 128

locationMelbourne South East, Victoria
Zonne Building Consulting Pty Ltd

ZONNE BUILDING CONSULTING

BUILDING PERMITS & INSPECTIONS We know your tired of waiting, so we offer 2-3 days turnaround on building permit applications. With over 15 years experience in the industry, our building permit and consultancy services are...

5 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 31 Mar 2014

Vanessa"They were very prompt, very polite, they explained everything I need and followed up with the job. I'm really happy with the work they've done."

Member since: 2009

ABN: 75 042 575 176

locationLangwarrin, Victoria
Safeside Pre-Purchase Property Inspections

Safeside Pre-Purchase Property Inspections

Registered Building Practitioner with 40 years experience. * Fully licensed and insured. * Comprehensive and easy to read(written in plain English) reports. * Working for you NOT your agent. * 7 AM to 7 PM

8 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 20 Jan 2015

Simone"Safeside Pre-Purchase Property Inspections was great and Clyde was really good. He provided reports and he was very helpful. I already recommended him."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 79 359 732 121

locationLangwarrin, Victoria
Buy-Wise Building & Pest Inspections

Buy-Wise Building & Pest Inspections

Pre Purchase Building & Pest Inspections Combined - Save 20%, Termite Detection Dogs, Thermal Imaging, Repair Costs With Photos, Same Day

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 26 Nov 2014

Anthea connected with Buy-Wise Building & Pest Inspections through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Member since: 2007

ABN: 95 009 369 348

locationPakenham, Victoria
Allcheck Property Inspections

Allcheck Property Inspections

Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Inspections - Pest

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 16 Jul 2014

Lucas"Awesome! Jonathon gave a detailed and comprehensive report that was easy to read. The report included pictures with captions, so I could follow exactly what the problems were. He was easy and pleasant to talk to, and explained all that was included in the service, and asked if there was anything that I was specifically concerned about. The price was reasonable, and it probably saved me tens-of-thousands. I would certainly use the service again, and would recommend the service to others. Lucas McKenna"

Member since: 2007

ABN: 11 083 046 253

Between 70 and 75 km from Wonthaggi 3995
locationMornington, Victoria
KWA Building Permits and Inspections

KWA Building Permits Inspections

This might be your first building project. Or you may be a seasoned professional. Whether you are an owner builder, architect, designer, developer or builder insufficient attention to your building permit will cost you...

Member since: 2012

ABN: 11 929 856 946

locationMornington, Victoria
STORMX Plumbing and Building Services

STORMX Plumbing and Building Services

We provide assessment reports and repair to Homes and Buildings which have sustained damage due to storm, water leak, fire, hail, impact, age or lack of maintenance. We have vast experience working with Insurance companies.

Andrew Morgan

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 24 Nov 2014

Trudi"They were very professional, job was done quickly. They were thorough."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 76 262 715 863

locationFrankston, Victoria
All Home Inspection Service - Southern Region Pty Ltd

All Home Inspection Service - Southern Region Pty Ltd

The purchase of a home is one of the largest and most important investments you will make. The process can be exciting, but can also be extremely overwhelming.

Member since: 2007

ABN: 66 137 698 965

Featured Businesses

locationServicing Wonthaggi
Taskforce Australia

Taskforce Australia

There is one number to call - wherever you are

 

 

35 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 26 Mar 2015

Fiona"Sally from Right Connection Electrical did a brilliant job and she was the only tradie who provided me with a written quote. She was professional, punctual and made sure I was happy with everything she did. Would definitely call on her again for any electrical work needed."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 32 152 119 518

locationServicing Wonthaggi
Metro Building Inspections

Metro Building Inspections

Licensed Building Inspector with over 30 years experience in the building and construction industry.

Fran Polimene

 

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 13 Mar 2015

Phillip"Metro Building Inpsections were very professional and very good. They were very quick to respond. I was very pleased with them. I would be happy to recommend them to others."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 83 927 007 268

locationServicing Wonthaggi
Victorian Building inspectors

Victorian Building inspectors

Reliability , Integrity , Service

 

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 23 Sep 2014

Sean"Fantastic service, came out to inspect work the same day job was listed and had the report back within two days. Thanks"

Member since: 2013

ABN: 36 151 567 127

locationServicing Wonthaggi
ASSETCHECK

ASSETCHECK

BUYING OR BUILDING? GET IT CHECKED BY ASSETCHECK Registered Builder, Fully Insured, Comprehensive written report...

Peter Onley

 

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 21 Jan 2015

Wasim"Assetcheck were punctual and professional. I would highly recommend them to others."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 75 438 156 518

locationServicing Wonthaggi
Pre-Purchase Building and Pest Inspections.

Pre-Purchase Building and Pest Inspections.

Pre-Purchase Building & Pest Inspections ‘My First Priority is You’

Scott Robinson

 

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 11 Dec 2014

Joel"Scott was very quick and did a good job with the building inspection."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 96 573 080 543

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au
 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Building Inspections servicing Wonthaggi  
Professional Building Inspections With 30 Years Industry Experience

By Building Watchdog Pre-Purchase Inspections

Servicing Wonthaggi

The Building Watchdog - New Home building Inspections While under Construction, Handover Inspections & Pre-Purchase Property Inspection Service, - Providing You With Peace of Mind Before You Buy

Recently completed jobs

Kylie from North Wonthaggi posted:
I want a building inspection done on a house I am looking at buying
Jenny from 3923 posted:
Work out where leaks are and repair damaged areas.
Ian from Venus Bay posted:
We are looking at purchasing a house in Venus Bay but have yet to decide on one. I'm after a quote for a 3 bedroom house inspection in Venus Bay
Phil from Pearcedale posted:
Would like a cost for building permit for a existing veranda,
Emma from Warragul posted:
Inspect the building to ensure it is structurally sound and also termite free. It is a brick veneer three bedroom house arrangement approximately 35 years old
Paul from Clyde North posted:
I need my house under building and constriction to be inspected as I believed everything is very wrong
Sue from Mirboo North posted:
Permit to build a 7x4 metre shed
Lisa from Cranbourne posted:
We need an inspection done on the brickwork of our home. Our home is almost four years old and the brickwork has moved across the back of the house along the fourth bedroom. So the bricks above the 1st row have now moved across causing the above bricks to hang over. We need to know how great a problem this is. Thanks
Judi from Cranbourne West posted:
I need to know if building is sound. It,s had half stumps done.Why? is that what u would do or has there been pests?what else not sure
Kyle from Cranbourne North posted:
Currently building a home with a residential builder. Require an inspector to check the home at various stages or before handover

Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 60 seconds

40,000+

Tradies

1,200+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! it's free!

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday