Australia's #1 site to hire tradespeople

Over 80,000 trade businesses across 1,100+ service categories

Hire Building Inspection Specialists in Wonthaggi VIC

Let us get you 3 quotes in

Top Building Inspection Specialists in Wonthaggi VIC

ABN checked
License checked
 
2 Recommendations
Joshua G on 18 Nov, 2016
They were very attentive and it was a stress-free process. Highly recommended!
ABN checked
License checked
Professional building inspection and report services. We service both commercial and residential properties.
1 Recommendation
Michelle on 25 Jan, 2016
Tony was a professional. He arrived promptly, he was pleasant, he got the job done, and fixed another job we hadn't initially asked him to do. He also cleaned up at the end.
ABN checked
License checked
FAST AND THOROUGH BUILDING INSPECTIONS
Between 60 and 65 km from Wonthaggi 3995
ABN checked
License checked
Specialising in building defects reporting in Melbourne and South Eastern Suburbs. Providing detailed reports give us a call for expert advice today.
6 Recommendations
Carmel Y on 14 Nov, 2016
Fantastic service, prompt and professional. Had the job done in no time, very thorough a pleasure to deal with.
Between 65 and 70 km from Wonthaggi 3995
ABN checked
License checked
Building Inspection, Timber Pest Inspection, Building & Pest Inspection, House Inspection, Pre Purchase Property Inspection, Pre Purchase Build & Pest Inspection, Building Report, Pest Report, Dilapidation Reports, House Check
22 Recommendations
Wenhui on 24 Feb, 2015
Metrospect Building & Pest Inspections did a very good job. They were very careful and detailed with the job. I am happy with the service.
ABN checked
License checked
Trade qualified carpenter for over 20 years experience in home renovations.
3 Recommendations
Eve on 4 Sep, 2015
Gino has done a wonderful job with our desk and cabinetry for our garage. I would highly recommend him for any cabinet making work around the house. From the initial conversation right through to the installation, Gino was very professional and helpful in providing suggestions. I will definitely be getting more work done through him.
ABN checked
License checked
We provide professional services to the highest standard at great prices. You will be impressed!
ABN checked
License checked
BUILDING PERMITS & INSPECTIONS We know your tired of waiting, so we offer 2-3 days turnaround on building permit applications. With over 15 years experience in the industry, our building permit and consultancy services are...
5 Recommendations
Vanessa R on 31 Mar, 2014
They were very prompt, very polite, they explained everything I need and followed up with the job. I'm really happy with the work they've done.
ABN checked
License checked
Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Building Consultants, Inspections - Pest
3 Recommendations
Lucas M on 16 Jul, 2014
Awesome! Jonathon gave a detailed and comprehensive report that was easy to read. The report included pictures with captions, so I could follow exactly what the problems were. He was easy and pleasant to talk to, and explained all that was included in the service, and asked if there was anything that I was specifically concerned about. The price was reasonable, and it probably saved me tens-of-thousands. I would certainly use the service again, and would recommend the service to others. Lucas McKenna
ABN checked
License checked
we give you a report and photoes by email, of on the roof in the roof all rooms under the house, all door windows fly screens draws are all opened and closed, cheque all taps , photoes of all defects
1 Recommendation
Sanskruti on 2 Dec, 2016
I engaged Mick for a pre purchase house building inspection. He was good, I was happy with his service and I would recommend him.
Between 70 and 75 km from Wonthaggi 3995
ABN checked
License checked
This might be your first building project. Or you may be a seasoned professional. Whether you are an owner builder, architect, designer, developer or builder insufficient attention to your building permit will cost you...
ABN checked
License checked
We provide assessment reports and repair to Homes and Buildings which have sustained damage due to storm, water leak, fire, hail, impact, age or lack of maintenance. We have vast experience working with Insurance companies.
7 Recommendations
Rita P on 15 May, 2016
I received a prompt message from Andrew, followed by a quick visit and message with photos. He explained things well and completed the job in good time. Would highly recommend him as a roof plumber who knows his job and was a true professional.
ABN checked
License checked
The purchase of a home is one of the largest and most important investments you will make. The process can be exciting, but can also be extremely overwhelming. AHIS has over 35 years experience in the building industry. We...
Featured Businesses
ABN checked
License checked
BUYING OR BUILDING? GET IT CHECKED BY ASSETCHECK Registered Builder, Fully Insured, Comprehensive written report for $300.00.
3 Recommendations
SATISH on 30 Jun, 2014
This company is very punctual and very reasonable price , the work is excellent .
ABN checked
License checked
Multiphase – Experts in Fire Protection
ABN checked
License checked
Make sure you're moving to a house that's safe to live in and is guaranteed to give your family a quality life. Valley High Independent Property Inspections specialises in pest inspections and structure assessments.
2 Recommendations
Lisa R on 26 Oct, 2015
They were great and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone. I've got no complaints.

Find a building inspector the easy way

  1. Tell us what you need
  2. Building inspectors contact you
  3. You choose the best building inspectors
Fast. Easy. Free.

Recently completed jobs

S
Susan from Anderson was connected.

"Looking at buying a house in the next 1-4 months and will want a building inspection on the house before purchasing. what cost does this involve?"


K
Kylie from North Wonthaggi was connected.

"I want a building inspection done on a house i am looking at buying"


J
Jenny from was connected.

"Work out where leaks are and repair damaged areas. "


K
Kate from Nyora was connected.

"Building inspection on older 2 bedroom farm house"


C
Costa from Sunderland Bay was connected.

"Authorised building inspection report for vendor statement"


P
Pino from Cowes was connected.

"I need a inspection at lock -up stage in side and out side of brand new house"


A
Alex from Boorool was connected.

"Inspect prior to purchase.. for any defects and point out any item needing repair including plumbing ,electrical,white ant damage.,etc."


S
Steve from Venus Bay was connected.

"Hi there i require a building and pest inspection on a 3 bed , 2 bath house on 600m2 in venus bay vic as part of a contract of sale condition within the next week please.i am the purchaser . cheers"


K
Karen from Venus Bay was connected.

"Building and pest inspection and detailed report emailed"


I
Ian from Venus Bay was connected.

"We are looking at purchasing a house in venus bay but have yet to decide on one. i'm after a quote for a 3 bedroom house inspection in venus bay"