Let Us Find You 3 Quotes From Building Inspectors in Geelong

How it works
  1. Tell us what you need
  2. Tradies contact you
  3. You choose the best tradie

hipages is the easiest and safest way to find trusted tradespeople

  • Every business has been ABN and licence checked
  • Free to use
  • Quick responses
Showing 1 - 10 of 277 results.
Between 0 and 5 km from Geelong 3220
locationGeelong, Victoria
Built Right Condition Reports

Built Right Condition Reports

Verbal & Written Inspections - Commercial & Domestic - Detailed House Inspections - Pre & Post Purchase

John Nelson

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 22 May 2014

Con"Very helpful. Showed up on time and gave good advice."

Member since: 2005

ABN: 66 696 235 465

locationGeelong, Victoria
Gordon Consulting

Gordon Consulting

Civil & Structural Engineering - Building Design - Energy Rating - Town Planning

4 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 17 Apr 2014

David"Very honest advice given by these guys."

Member since: 2006

ABN: 94 054 072 850

locationGeelong, Victoria
Ron Study

Ronald Study

Best Price in Geelong- Special Offer Same Day Building & Pest Inspection MAKE AN ENQUIRY TODAY!

Ronald Study

11 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 21 Feb 2015

Pauline"Quick response, very friendly and professional. A good inspection report that covered everything and detailed it in such a way it was easy to understand. Follow up phone call from Ron was greatly appreciated."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 90 560 563 424

locationGeelong, Victoria
STOKES PERNA BUILDING SURVEYORS

Building Inspections

We have over 20 years experience in the building industry and have worked on a number of projects ranging from domestic construction through to hospitals, aged care facilities, large factory/warehouses and multi storey...

9 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 16 Dec 2014

Italo"STOKES PERNA BUILDING SURVEYORS were good. They were professional and punctual. The building surveying job was done properly and I would recommend them."

Member since: 2009

ABN: 83 078 865 059

locationGeelong, Victoria
Greater Geelong Building Inspections

Greater Geelong Building Inspections P/L

Owner-Builder (137B) Defects Reports - Progress Payment Stage Inspections (eg. Slab, Frame, Lock-Up, Final) - Independent Stage Inspections - Independent Quality Inspections - Pool Safety Barrier Inspections

Keith

Member since: 2010

ABN: 25 033 241 856

locationGeelong, Victoria
Victorian Building inspectors

Victorian Building inspectors

Reliability , Integrity , Service

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 23 Sep 2014

Sean"Fantastic service, came out to inspect work the same day job was listed and had the report back within two days. Thanks"

Member since: 2013

ABN: 36 151 567 127

 

locationServicing Geelong

"Free Pest Inspections"

Local Building and Timber Pest Inspectors - Trusted Master Builders - Save yourself both time and $ Dollars with our...

  03 9998 5437

8 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 21 Jan 2015

Annie"Probe inspections came and helped me out with a house I was looking to buy. They were extremely friendly and offered a great service. Would highly recommend them to anyone."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 20 093 093 166

locationServicing Geelong
Licensed Building Inspector - Home defect reports

Licensed Building Inspector - Home defect reports

We specialise in providing professional home defect reports - Call today for a quote!

  03 9999 9284

13 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 8 Feb 2015

Luke"Quick fast and soooo thorough. Would advise anyone looking for a building and pest inspection to use this company. :)"

Member since: 2012

ABN: 51 943 021 214

locationServicing Geelong
Safeside Pre-Purchase Property Inspections

Safeside Pre-Purchase Property Inspections

Registered Building Practitioner with 40 years experience. * Fully licensed and insured. * Comprehensive and easy to read(written in plain English) reports. * Working for you NOT your agent. * 7 AM to 7 PM

 

 

8 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 20 Jan 2015

Simone"Safeside Pre-Purchase Property Inspections was great and Clyde was really good. He provided reports and he was very helpful. I already recommended him."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 79 359 732 121

Between 5 and 10 km from Geelong 3220
locationBell Post Hill, Victoria
Ironclad Building Inspections

Ironclad Building Inspections

Property Inspection, Building Inspection, Pre-Purchase Inspections

Francis Vong

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 27 Feb 2015

Jerry"Ironclad Building Inspections were good."

Member since: 2015

ABN: 82 600 360 772

Between 30 and 35 km from Geelong 3220
locationQueencliff, Victoria
Tier One Homes

Tier One Homes

Tier One Homes specialise in luxury custom built homes. We start every build with a focus on our clients' lifestyle, followed by a budget and design analysis. .

David Farrell

Member since: 2014

ABN: 81 165 573 482

Between 40 and 45 km from Geelong 3220
locationPoint Cook, Victoria
Allcheck Property Inspections

Allcheck Property Inspections

Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Inspections - Pest

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 16 Jul 2014

Lucas"Awesome! Jonathon gave a detailed and comprehensive report that was easy to read. The report included pictures with captions, so I could follow exactly what the problems were. He was easy and pleasant to talk to, and explained all that was included in the service, and asked if there was anything that I was specifically concerned about. The price was reasonable, and it probably saved me tens-of-thousands. I would certainly use the service again, and would recommend the service to others. Lucas McKenna"

Member since: 2007

ABN: 11 083 046 253

Between 55 and 60 km from Geelong 3220
locationHoppers Crossing, Victoria
Metrospect Building & Pest  Inspections

Metrospect Building & Pest Inspections - Building Inspections

Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Expert Witness Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections

12 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 24 Feb 2015

Wenhui"Metrospect Building & Pest Inspections did a very good job. They were very careful and detailed with the job. I am happy with the service."

Member since: 2010

ABN: 78 136 371 705

Featured Businesses

locationServicing Geelong
Building Inspections - Elim Property Inspections

Building Inspections - Elim Property Inspections

The ONLY local Property Inspector who is a Registered Builder, with 32 years Building Industry Experience.

 

 

7 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 12 Jan 2015

Sandy"Elim Property Inspections did a very thorough inspection and job well done for the building inspection. I will recommend them to anyone."

Member since: 2008

ABN: 54 168 964 340

locationServicing Geelong
Taskforce Australia

Taskforce Australia

There is one number to call - wherever you are

 

 

35 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 26 Mar 2015

Fiona"Sally from Right Connection Electrical did a brilliant job and she was the only tradie who provided me with a written quote. She was professional, punctual and made sure I was happy with everything she did. Would definitely call on her again for any electrical work needed."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 32 152 119 518

locationServicing Geelong
One Call Property Services - Building Inspections

One Call Property Services - Building Inspections

Building Inspections are your one stop business for Pre-Purchase Building and Pest Inspection or Completion Building...

 

7 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 5 Feb 2015

Corinne"OCPS Building Inspections provided an unproblematic service."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 60 426 867 416

locationServicing Geelong
Metro Building Inspections

Metro Building Inspections

Licensed Building Inspector with over 30 years experience in the building and construction industry.

Fran Polimene

 

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 13 Mar 2015

Phillip"Metro Building Inpsections were very professional and very good. They were very quick to respond. I was very pleased with them. I would be happy to recommend them to others."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 83 927 007 268

locationServicing Geelong
STORMX Plumbing and Building Services

STORMX Plumbing and Building Services

We provide assessment reports and repair to Homes and Buildings which have sustained damage due to storm, water leak, fire, hail, impact, age or lack of maintenance. We have vast experience working with Insurance companies.

Andrew Morgan

 

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 24 Nov 2014

Trudi"They were very professional, job was done quickly. They were thorough."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 76 262 715 863

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au
 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Building Inspections servicing Geelong  

By Probe Inspections

Servicing Geelong

Local Building and Timber Pest Inspectors - Trusted Master Builders - Save yourself both time and $ Dollars with our special "Hi pages" discount offer!

Licensed Building Inspector - Home defect reports

By Sherlock Inspections

Servicing Geelong

We specialise in providing professional home defect reports - Call today for a quote!

Recently completed jobs

Hemal from Geelong posted:
New home building inspection, for final stage.
Eddie from Armstrong Creek posted:
I am building with Henley and just want to have each stage looked at with a full report
Paul from East Geelong posted:
I need a quote for an owner builder inspection report which is required for the sale of my property. The inspection I need is called a 137B Thanks
Lesley from Newcomb posted:
Inspect roof to see what repairs need to be done.
Di from North Geelong posted:
Would like inspections from all major stages starting from slab
Heidi from Belmont posted:
I need an inspection of a freestanding double garage which was built as an owner builder and I am now selling the property. Please advise if you can do this and the price.
Lucy from Clifton Springs posted:
Have just purchased a town house on the condition it passes a building inspection
Judy from Drysdale posted:
I need a building report for my property to ensure it is structurally sound.
Judy from Drysdale posted:
Need a building inspection for the bank.
L. from Ocean Grove posted:
Builders inspection and is a pest control included

Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 60 seconds

40,000+

Tradies

1,200+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! it's free!

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday