Australia's #1 site to hire tradespeople

Over 80,000 trade businesses across 1,100+ service categories

Hire Building Inspection Specialists in Geelong VIC

Let us get you 3 quotes in

Top Building Inspection Specialists in Geelong VIC

ABN checked
License checked
Civil & Structural Engineering - Building Design - Energy Rating - Town Planning
6 Recommendations
Doris W on 22 Dec, 2015
The price was very reasonable and they completed the work very quickly.
ABN checked
License checked
Best Price in Geelong- Special Offer Same Day Building & Pest Inspection MAKE AN ENQUIRY TODAY!
13 Recommendations
Gemma H on 10 Mar, 2016
Ron was great, as we live out of town, we were offered an immediate appt, or a reduced price if we waited until he passed through, so we opted for the latter. Ron offered great advice and as a result, very good value.
ABN checked
Get quality building inspection services when you hire me. I am a reliable, trustworthy inspector who offers quality residential fire inspection services. Check out my rates today.
ABN checked
License checked
We specialise in owner builder inspection reports - Call today for a quote!
14 Recommendations
Luke on 8 Feb, 2015
Quick fast and soooo thorough. Would advise anyone looking for a building and pest inspection to use this company. :)
ABN checked
License checked
Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Home Owner Warranty Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections
40 Recommendations
Kristina F on 24 Mar, 2017
I was very happy with the service and quote provided and I received a detailed report at the end.
ABN checked
License checked
Professional & committed to excellence, let us give you peace of mind when making the most important purchase of your life, with over 37 year building experience & over ten years of inspection reporting.
2 Recommendations
Michael C on 21 Mar, 2017
The inspection was prompt and very thorough. I have no hesitation in recommending Steven from Built Rite Inspections.
Between 20 and 25 km from Geelong 3220
ABN checked
We offer a complete range of Building and Timber Pest inspection services to homeowners, real estate agents, builders, remodelers and home buyers.
4 Recommendations
Olympia C on 27 Nov, 2015
He was great! He came out the very next day.
Between 40 and 45 km from Geelong 3220
ABN checked
Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Building Consultants, Inspections - Pest
3 Recommendations
Lucas M on 16 Jul, 2014
Awesome! Jonathon gave a detailed and comprehensive report that was easy to read. The report included pictures with captions, so I could follow exactly what the problems were. He was easy and pleasant to talk to, and explained all that was included in the service, and asked if there was anything that I was specifically concerned about. The price was reasonable, and it probably saved me tens-of-thousands. I would certainly use the service again, and would recommend the service to others. Lucas McKenna
ABN checked
All our Building and Pest Inspection reports are carried out by professional inspectors,specifically trained and use technology that regulates their procedures and tracks results and are Australian Building Standards compliant.
10 Recommendations
Arthur . on 3 Mar, 2016
He was very quick, efficient, reliable and thorough. I already recommended him to others.
Between 55 and 60 km from Geelong 3220
ABN checked
License checked
Building Inspection, Timber Pest Inspection, Building & Pest Inspection, House Inspection, Pre Purchase Property Inspection, Pre Purchase Build & Pest Inspection, Building Report, Pest Report, Dilapidation Reports, House Check
22 Recommendations
Wenhui on 24 Feb, 2015
Metrospect Building & Pest Inspections did a very good job. They were very careful and detailed with the job. I am happy with the service.
ABN checked
With Southwest Building Inspections you can be rest assured that your inspection has been done by a qualified, registered and fully insured building inspector.
Between 60 and 65 km from Geelong 3220
ABN checked
License checked
The ONLY local Property Inspector who is a Registered Builder, with 40 years Building Industry Experience.
8 Recommendations
Nanny B on 22 Jun, 2015
Rick was very thorough, on time, punctual, and explained things very easily and clearly.
ABN checked
PADinspections are a professional Building and Pest Inspection company. With nearly 20 years in the construction industry you will have peace of mind knowing that your property was inspected by us.
29 Recommendations
Tom A on 16 Aug, 2016
Patrick did a building and pest inspection for us in a rural area and did a great job. He organised it within 24 hours of me calling and I had the detailed report the next day. Great service thanks.
Featured Businesses
ABN checked
License checked
We provide a building inspection services all over Australia.
  • Reports Completed Within 24 hr
  • Inspections All Over Australia
  • All Building Inspection Needs
  • Check Out Our Website
Recommendations (7)
Sandy on 13 Feb, 2017
Thorough, explained exactly what needed to be done. Very helpful and friendly.
ABN checked
Here at Gallo Property Inspections, we are experts at detecting all those structural and other building issues that vendors don’t want you to see.
3 Recommendations
Brett C on 31 Jan, 2017
Highly recommend this company - punctual, courteous and excellent to deal with.
ABN checked
License checked
 
8 Recommendations
Kathryn on 25 Jan, 2017
Very happy with the service. Sylvester was very professional & informative.
ABN checked
License checked
We Ensure that Construction meets Local and National Building Codes and Ordinances, Zoning Regulations and Contract Specifications.
  • Regulations and Contract
  • Specifications Zoning Codes
  • Home and building inspections
  • Qualified consultants
Recommendations (1)
Hanna E on 19 Feb, 2017
connected with Red Dog Property Services through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.
ABN checked
Professional building inspection and report services. We service both commercial and residential properties.
1 Recommendation
Michelle on 25 Jan, 2016
Tony was a professional. He arrived promptly, he was pleasant, he got the job done, and fixed another job we hadn't initially asked him to do. He also cleaned up at the end.

Find a building inspector the easy way

  1. Tell us what you need
  2. Building inspectors contact you
  3. You choose the best building inspectors
Fast. Easy. Free.

Building Inspections servicing Geelong

Sherlock Inspections

Licensed Building Inspector - Owner builder reports

By Sherlock Inspections

Servicing Geelong

We specialise in owner builder inspection reports - Call today for a quote!

Request a QuoteMake an Enquiry

Recently completed jobs

K
Kristina from Geelong was connected.

"We have just purchased a house subject to building inspection, which i would need to have done in the next couple of days"


S
Sean from Geelong was connected.

"Building inspection - condition, termite and any other risk, structural, electrical, gas, plumbing"


S
Stephen from Armstrong Creek was connected.

"I need a our pool inspected and a compliance certificate."


T
Tim from Armstrong Creek was connected.

"We are building a new home in armstrong creek and keen to have a building inspector through the home to assess quality. have just started the exterior brickwork"


M
Madan from Geelong was connected.

"Need building & pest control inspection for commercial premises for project completion handover. need report same day."


R
Ruth from Newtown was connected.

"Hi anthony farmer suggested i call you re a building inspection on this property pre-purchase. please let me know how much it would cost and how soon you could do this. thanks ruth"


P
Pip from Geelong was connected.

"My partner and i will be commencing a build with boutique homes in the coming months and i would like to enquire about the cost of some progress inspections. if you are able to advice the cost to engage your services it would be appreciated"


E
Eddie from Armstrong Creek was connected.

"I am building with henley and just want to have each stage looked at with a full report"


H
Hemal from Geelong was connected.

"New home building inspection, for final stage."


J
Jason from Geelong West was connected.

"Hi, we would like to organise a building/pest inspection for a prospective house purchase."