Where do you need Building Inspectors?

Get started
Between 0 and 5 km from Geelong 3220
locationGeelong, Victoria
Built Right Condition Reports

Built Right Condition Reports

Verbal & Written Inspections - Commercial & Domestic - Detailed House Inspections - Pre & Post Purchase

John Nelson

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 22 May 2014

Con"Very helpful. Showed up on time and gave good advice."

Member since: 2005

ABN: 66 696 235 465

locationGeelong, Victoria
Gordon Consulting Group Pty Ltd

Gordon Consulting Group Pty Ltd

Civil & Structural Engineering - Building Design - Energy Rating - Town Planning

4 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 17 Apr 2014

David"Very honest advice given by these guys."

Member since: 2006

ABN: 94 054 072 850

locationGeelong, Victoria
Ron Study

Ronald Study

Best Price in Geelong- Special Offer Same Day Building & Pest Inspection MAKE AN ENQUIRY TODAY!

Ron (Academic Building Inspect

12 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 21 Feb 2015

Pauline"Quick response, very friendly and professional. A good inspection report that covered everything and detailed it in such a way it was easy to understand. Follow up phone call from Ron was greatly appreciated."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 90 560 563 424

locationGeelong, Victoria
Greater Geelong Building Inspections

Greater Geelong Building Inspections P/L

Owner-Builder (137B) Defects Reports - Progress Payment Stage Inspections (eg. Slab, Frame, Lock-Up, Final) - Independent Stage Inspections - Independent Quality Inspections - Pool Safety Barrier Inspections

Keith

Member since: 2010

ABN: 25 033 241 856

locationGeelong, Victoria
Victorian Building inspectors

Victorian Building inspectors

Reliability , Integrity , Service

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 23 Sep 2014

Sean"Fantastic service, came out to inspect work the same day job was listed and had the report back within two days. Thanks"

Member since: 2013

ABN: 36 151 567 127

 

locationServicing Geelong

"Free Pest Inspections"

Local Building and Timber Pest Inspectors - Trusted Master Builders - Save yourself both time and $ Dollars with our...

  03 9998 5437

9 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 21 Jan 2015

Annie"Probe inspections came and helped me out with a house I was looking to buy. They were extremely friendly and offered a great service. Would highly recommend them to anyone."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 20 093 093 166

locationServicing Geelong
Licensed Building Inspector - Home defect reports

Licensed Building Inspector - Home defect reports

We specialise in providing professional home defect reports - Call today for a quote!

  03 9999 9284

13 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 8 Feb 2015

Luke"Quick fast and soooo thorough. Would advise anyone looking for a building and pest inspection to use this company. :)"

Member since: 2012

ABN: 51 943 021 214

locationServicing Geelong
Padinspections

Padinspections

PADinspections are a professional Building and Pest Inspection company. With nearly 20 years in the construction industry you will have peace of mind knowing that your property was inspected by us.

 

Member since: 2015

ABN: 27 457 673 285

Between 5 and 10 km from Geelong 3220
locationBell Post Hill, Victoria
Ironclad Building Inspections

Ironclad Building Inspections

Property Inspection, Building Inspection, Pre-Purchase Inspections

Francis Vong

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 27 Feb 2015

Jerry"Ironclad Building Inspections were good."

Member since: 2015

ABN: 82 600 360 772

Between 40 and 45 km from Geelong 3220
locationPoint Cook, Victoria
Allcheck Property Inspections

Allcheck Property Inspections

Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Building Consultants, Inspections - Pest

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 16 Jul 2014

Lucas"Awesome! Jonathon gave a detailed and comprehensive report that was easy to read. The report included pictures with captions, so I could follow exactly what the problems were. He was easy and pleasant to talk to, and explained all that was included in the service, and asked if there was anything that I was specifically concerned about. The price was reasonable, and it probably saved me tens-of-thousands. I would certainly use the service again, and would recommend the service to others. Lucas McKenna"

Member since: 2007

ABN: 11 083 046 253

locationPoint Cook, Victoria
Express Building and Pest Inspections Altona

Express Building and Pest Inspections Altona

Express Building and Pest Inspections provide a range of building inspection services conducted to Australian Standards AS 4349.1 & AS 4349.3. For complete peace of mind we are professional indemnity insured.

Member since: 2015

ABN: 12 308 145 911

Between 55 and 60 km from Geelong 3220
locationHoppers Crossing, Victoria
Metrospect Building & Pest  Inspections

Metrospect Building & Pest Inspections - Building Inspections

Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Expert Witness Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections

13 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 24 Feb 2015

Wenhui"Metrospect Building & Pest Inspections did a very good job. They were very careful and detailed with the job. I am happy with the service."

Member since: 2010

ABN: 78 136 371 705

Between 60 and 65 km from Geelong 3220
locationBacchus Marsh, Victoria
Elim Property Inspections

Building Inspections - Elim Property Inspections

The ONLY local Property Inspector who is a Registered Builder, with 32 years Building Industry Experience.

8 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 22 Jun 2015

Nanny"Rick was very thorough, on time, punctual, and explained things very easily and clearly."

Member since: 2008

ABN: 54 168 964 340

Featured Businesses

locationServicing Geelong
Inspect Vic

Inspect Vic

Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Home Owner Warranty...

 

11 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 1 Jul 2015

Philip"George's report was very thorough and delivered in quick time. The photos and associated narrative helped a lot. George rang me to talk me through the report and help me understand any issues. Great service, great product and a competitive price. Highly recommended."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 52 629 196 675

locationServicing Geelong
Safeside Pre-Purchase Property Inspections

Safeside Pre-Purchase Property Inspections

Registered Building Practitioner with 40 years experience. * Fully licensed and insured. * Comprehensive and easy to read(written in plain English) reports. * Working for you NOT your agent. * 7 AM to 7 PM

 

 

9 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 30 Mar 2015

Andrew"I had no complaints at al. with Clyde from safeside pre-pruchase property. He was more than helpful."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 79 359 732 121

locationServicing Geelong
Project Logic

Project Logic

For total peace of mind, Project Logic provide detailed stage inspection reports.There are 5 major stages of a Domestic Building Contract. Each of these stages represents a payment that is due to be made by you, to your builder.

Damien Collins

 

4 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 1 Jul 2015

Andrew"He was on time, very professional approach and value for money."

Member since: 2015

ABN: 24 603 481 410

locationServicing Geelong
One Call Property Services - Building Inspections

One Call Property Services - Building Inspections

Building Inspections are your one stop business for Pre-Purchase Building and Pest Inspection or Completion Building...

 

7 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 5 Feb 2015

Corinne"OCPS Building Inspections provided an unproblematic service."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 60 426 867 416

locationServicing Geelong
Metro Building Inspections

Metro Building Inspections

Licensed Building Inspector with over 30 years experience in the building and construction industry.

Fran Polimene

 

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 13 Mar 2015

Phillip"Metro Building Inpsections were very professional and very good. They were very quick to respond. I was very pleased with them. I would be happy to recommend them to others."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 83 927 007 268

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au
 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Building Inspections servicing Geelong  

By Probe Inspections

Servicing Geelong

Local Building and Timber Pest Inspectors - Trusted Master Builders - Save yourself both time and $ Dollars with our special "Hi pages" discount offer!

Licensed Building Inspector - Pre-purchase building inspections

By Sherlock Inspections

Servicing Geelong

We specialise in pre-purchase building inspections - Call today for a quote!

Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 60 seconds

40,000+

Tradies

1,200+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! - it's free :)

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday