Australia's #1 site to hire tradespeople

Over 80,000 trade businesses across 1,100+ service categories

Hire Building Inspection Specialists in Kingaroy QLD

Let us get you 3 quotes in

Top Building Inspection Specialists in Kingaroy QLD

ABN checked
License checked
....Building Certification Made Easy
25 Recommendations
Chris P on 27 Aug, 2015
Quotes and responses came very quickly - will use this site again for other work
ABN checked
License checked
Structural Engineer, Civil Engineer - Registered Professional Engineers Queensland (RPEQ engineers) locally based, will be helping you with a competitive quote for your new residential, renovation or commercial project.
40 Recommendations
Nick L on 19 Oct, 2016
Excellent response and very prompt and helpful. Highly recommended.
ABN checked
License checked
Call us today for more information.
Between 55 and 60 km from Kingaroy 4610
ABN checked
License checked
- Pre-purchase Property Inspections - Asbestos Audits - - Pool Inspections -
3 Recommendations
Lyn R on 21 Dec, 2014
Very professional and thorough. Thanks
Between 60 and 65 km from Kingaroy 4610
ABN checked
License checked
Quality Pest Control & Expert Building Inspections
Between 160 and 165 km from Kingaroy 4610
ABN checked
License checked
Jim’s building inspections provides industry leading building and house inspections.
1 Recommendation
liz T on 22 Apr, 2016
connected with Jim's Building Inspections (Sunshine Coast) through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.
Between 165 and 170 km from Kingaroy 4610
ABN checked
License checked
Australia's Leading Building Inspection Company
1 Recommendation
Nicola M on 1 May, 2015
Robert of Jim's Building Inspections was very prompt in getting back to me and completing the job. I would highly recommend him.
ABN checked
License checked
We may already have inspected your next home
3 Recommendations
Frank A on 28 Sep, 2016
very professional in all aspects of the building inspection and very helpful in providing other information that we required regarding the inspection process.
Between 175 and 180 km from Kingaroy 4610
ABN checked
License checked
All Suburbs Building Inspections and Reports "ASBIR" is dedicated to delivering high quality, accurate, unbiased reports which are easy to read and understand, to help you make an informed decision regarding your purchase or...
3 Recommendations
Sandra A on 23 Feb, 2016
All Suburbs Building Inspections and Reports were professional, punctual and attended the details about the job. The result was good! They met my expectation and gave all of the details about the job,
ABN checked
License checked
I carry out pre purchase building inspections and reports, pool safety inspections, expert witness reports, maintenance condition reports and an a building consultant. I can offer building advice and design considerations.
1 Recommendation
Sandra L on 5 Aug, 2016
Brett did the inspection and he did a good job. He was prompt and provided me a good price. I'm happy to recommend!
ABN checked
License checked
Same day, computer based, reader friendly reports that comply with the current AUSTRALIAN STANDARDS. Registered House Builder QBSA Lic 67415. Fully Insured by Rapid Solutions . Better Building Inspections Qld is one of...
5 Recommendations
Paul P on 12 Dec, 2014
Better building inspections Queensland were very good. Derek was on time and did what he said he'll do. He was also very thorough and has good price.
ABN checked
License checked
Committed to providing a dependable, quality building inspection and repair service.
Between 180 and 185 km from Kingaroy 4610
ABN checked
License checked
Express Building & Pest Inspections Maroochydore is here to ensure the property is structurally sound!

Find a building inspector the easy way

  1. Tell us what you need
  2. Building inspectors contact you
  3. You choose the best building inspectors
Fast. Easy. Free.

Recently completed jobs

R
Rick from Ballogie was connected.

"House is under contract and needs a simple building inspection. the house currently has a tenant in it and ray white is the agent. contacting the agent and making a time for the inspection is a need. as the tenant needs 24hrs notice before an inspection can be carried out."


G
Gary from Nanango was connected.

"We need a pre purchase building and pest report."


M
Marilyn from Cherbourg was connected.

"I need a structural engineer inspect my home for the following: - defects & current condition of house structure - a written report within 24-48hrs briefly outlining the current condition of the house (if house is either condemned or liveable). - if possible, a written feedback/ report of the health & safety conditions as well."


K
Kristy from South Ripley was connected.

"Just moved into our new home and want to have building inspection done . we have 12 months to fix all issues and have already spoken with builder but don't agree with what they are saying."


S
Sandy from Amberley was connected.

"Wanting to get appropriate building inspection prior to purchase"


K
Kay from Fernvale was connected.

"Pest and building inspection before purchase of house under 5 years old. brick 4 bedrooms not large with retaining wall , low set."


S
Sarah from South Ripley was connected.

"Progress inspections of house-build in south ripley area for the duration of the build. currently nearing completion of fixing stage. would like inspections to be completed at the end of each stage prior to payment for the remainder of the build please. purpose of the inspections is to ensure the house is being built as per the plans and specifications and meets council regulations."


L
Lyn from Blackbutt was connected.

"Pest and building report for house purchase please."


K
Kathy from Haigslea was connected.

"General building report on a purchased property"