Where do you need Building Inspectors?

Get started

Building Inspections Kingaroy

: Below are the top Building Inspectors in Kingaroy
Building Inspections servicing Kingaroy  
locationServicing Kingaroy
Taskforce Australia

Taskforce Australia

There is one number to call - wherever you are

 

 

61 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 2 Jul 2015

Anna"I was happy with the quality of work, punctuality and manners. "

Member since: 2014

ABN: 32 152 119 518

locationServicing Kingaroy
Queensland Smoke Alarms & Safety

Queensland Smoke Alarms & Safety

Inspections - Building, Fire Protection Inspections, Doors, Security

 

Member since: 2015

ABN: 47 204 507 351

Between 55 and 60 km from Kingaroy 4610
locationNorth And South Burnett, Queensland
Burnett Building Consultants

Burnett Building Consultants

- Pre-purchase Property Inspections - Asbestos Audits - - Pool Inspections -

Gil Smith

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 21 Dec 2014

Lyn"Very professional and thorough. Thanks "

Member since: 2006

ABN: 57 526 219 556

Between 80 and 85 km from Kingaroy 4610
locationKaralee, Queensland
Hotspot Inspection Services Pty Ltd

Hotspot Inspection Services Pty Ltd

Inspections - Building, Commercial, Dilapidation Reports, Expert Witness Reports, Fire Protection Inspections, Home Owner Warranty Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections

Member since: 2015

ABN: 73 145 979 120

Between 130 and 135 km from Kingaroy 4610
locationToowoomba, Queensland
Vision Building Reports

Vision Building Reports

Vision Building Reports has been conducting Toowoomba building inspections, and providing building and pest inspection reports since 2009. We are experts in our field and as premiere Toowoomba property consultants we cover a...

Brad Hogan

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 28 Sep 2014

Tammy connected with Vision Building Reports through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Member since: 2013

ABN: 19 527 678 098

Between 145 and 150 km from Kingaroy 4610
locationWamuran, Queensland
Rutter Family Homes

Rutter Family Homes

Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Expert Witness Reports, Fire Protection Inspections, Home Owner Warranty Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports,...

Martin Rutter

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 11 May 2013

David"very much so & also well be letting others know very happy with there service "

Member since: 2013

ABN: 65 707 425 146

Between 160 and 165 km from Kingaroy 4610
locationSunshine Coast, Queensland
Building Approvals United

Building Approvals United

Building approvals and building certification made easy. Expert advice, prompt turnaround, competitive fees guaranteed.

Ed Tarazona

Member since: 2014

ABN: 36 136 077 173

Between 165 and 170 km from Kingaroy 4610
locationCooroy, Queensland
Jim's Building Inspections

Jim's Building Inspections

Australia's Leading Building Inspection Company

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 1 May 2015

Nicola"Robert of Jim's Building Inspections was very prompt in getting back to me and completing the job. I would highly recommend him. "

Member since: 2015

ABN: 53 115 486 121

Between 175 and 180 km from Kingaroy 4610
locationNarangba, Queensland
Better Building Inspections Queensland

Better Building Inspections Queensland

Same day, computer based, reader friendly reports that comply with the current AUSTRALIAN STANDARDS. Registered House Builder QBSA Lic 67415. Fully Insured by Rapid Solutions . Better Building Inspections Qld is one of...

Derek Schluter

5 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 12 Dec 2014

Paul"Better building inspections Queensland were very good. Derek was on time and did what he said he'll do. He was also very thorough and has good price. "

Member since: 2006

ABN: 67 578 389 720

Between 180 and 185 km from Kingaroy 4610
locationMaroochydore, Queensland
Queensland Leak Locators

Queensland Leak Locators

STOP! Is your Pool leaking?We locate & repair all leaksPre-Purchase InspectionsDomestic & Commercial Pools100% Success Rate Guaranteed

Nathan Dean

4 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 25 Feb 2015

Janelle"These guys are so professional, They found the problem and got it sorted for me. "

Member since: 2006

ABN: 43 417 855 884

locationMaroochydore, Queensland
Suncoast Building Inspections

Suncoast Building Inspections

Suncoast Building Inspections provide an independent and efficient service covering Brisbane North through to Gympie.

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 19 Jun 2014

Carla"Very happy with the services of Suncoast Building Inspections who completed a pest & building inspection for us "

Member since: 2013

ABN: 26 998 088 746

locationMaroochydore, Queensland
TA Taylor Group

TA Taylor Group

Our expertise concentrates on the installation, repair and maintenance of residential, commercial and industrial buildings, civil and marine structures, specialising in both contracting and consulting.

9 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 29 Nov 2014

Barry"Professional, courteous and prompt. No hesitation in recommending. "

Member since: 2013

ABN: 53 162 116 627

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au

   Advertisement    

 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 60 seconds

40,000+

Tradies

1,200+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! - it's free :)

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday