Australia's #1 site to hire tradespeople

Over 80,000 trade businesses across 1,100+ service categories

Hire Building Inspection Specialists in Carindale QLD

Let us get you 3 quotes in

Top Building Inspection Specialists in Carindale QLD

ABN checked
License checked
buying a property? be sure that all the buildings have had final council approval on them, hire us as a consultant to do the checks. These are items that solicitors commonly do not check in detail for and many buyers end up...
15 Recommendations
Renee on 19 Aug, 2016
I would highly recommend Troy for any certification requirements. Thank you.
ABN checked
License checked
Walk through your property alongside our inspectors and ask questions as we go. No time limits on inspections or hidden charges and our reports are emailed within 24 hours of the inspection, guaranteed.
ABN checked
License checked
We are prepared to do the job in your best interest from top to bottom!We have over 45 years of experience!
6 Recommendations
Grant B on 14 Sep, 2016
Very thorough, professional, and easy to deal with. Walked me through the property and explained in laymans terms. Very pleased.
ABN checked
License checked
“OVER 25 YEARS OF BUILDING EXPERIENCE.”
ABN checked
License checked
Pre-Purchase | New Constructions | Other Inspections
52 Recommendations
Robyn A on 12 Sep, 2016
They did a very thorough job and nice to deal with. Thoroughly recommended.
Between 5 and 10 km from Carindale 4152
ABN checked
License checked
Call us today for more information.
License checked
Call us for a reasonable no obligation quote today!
ABN checked
License checked
Inspections - Building, Commercial, Expert Witness Reports, Fire Protection Inspections, Home Owner Warranty Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Building
1 Recommendation
Cameron D on 23 Aug, 2016
connected with FSX Builders through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.
Between 10 and 15 km from Carindale 4152
ABN checked
License checked
Bristech Electrical provides a wide range of electrical services, by licensed electricians, to suit your requirements.
2 Recommendations
Wendy on 24 Feb, 2016
Very happy with both businesses. Impressed with quick response and manner of Chris when he called out to look at the job. From the time he first contacted me to the completion of the job I was impressed. Chris has completed the work I requested today and I am extremely happy with the work he carried out. He is very clean, polite, arrived on time, cleaned up after and did an amazing job. What more can one ask for? He also is very reasonably priced. After the job was completed he checked all the work and then checked my safety switch and found it to be faulty. In fact it sent out a loud noise and smelt like something burning so I was very happy to have it replaced. Thank God Chris checked it. He then showed me how to test the one he replaced and advised me to do so every few months. I have never ever been told that so I will be doing so in the future. All in all I am a very satisfied customer and will certainly be using him in the future.
ABN checked
License checked
The trusted name in residential pre-purchase building inspections servicing Brisbane. Our reports will uncompromisingly outline the exact condition of the house inspected to provide you with the best means of making an...
ABN checked
License checked
Specialising in Pre-Purchase & Pre-Sale Building & Timber Pest Inspections.
3 Recommendations
s S on 18 Mar, 2015
BPI Brisbane North - Building & Pest Inspections were on time. They did the job and gave me a comprehensive report. They were good.
ABN checked
License checked
NO CHECK LIKE PRO-CHECK®™! Detailed Building Inspections for New, Pre-Purchase and Maintenance for residential buildings. Fully licensed and Insured.
5 Recommendations
Lenore R on 20 Mar, 2016
They were quick to respond and were reasonably priced.They arrived at set time and provided a report promptly.
ABN checked
License checked
Queensland's Toughest Building & Pest Inspector! We write "warts-n-all" Inspection Reports. Details a buyer needs to know! Colour Photos Included. We do not "soften" our Reports To Gain Favour From Real Estate Agents....
6 Recommendations
Mark on 9 Sep, 2014
Don and Dolly were very professional and thorough - I've had a few B&P inspections over the years and I'd definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a comprehensive inspection that's easy to understand and covers all bases. Thanks!
Featured Businesses
ABN checked
License checked
We may already have inspected your next home
4 Recommendations
Frank A on 28 Sep, 2016
very professional in all aspects of the building inspection and very helpful in providing other information that we required regarding the inspection process.
ABN checked
License checked
....Building Certification Made Easy
25 Recommendations
Chris P on 27 Aug, 2015
Quotes and responses came very quickly - will use this site again for other work
ABN checked
License checked
Inspections - Building, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Expert Witness Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Architecture, Building Consultants, Building Designer, Drafting
3 Recommendations
Charlie on 27 May, 2015
He's a nice chap and he's very easy to deal with.
ABN checked
License checked
From Large Multi-Storey Mixed Use to Smaller Home Renovations - it all begins here. Brisbane's Premier Construction Solution
38 Recommendations
Ryan W on 8 Dec, 2016
Good, honest work, on time and professional. Happy to recommend Rod.
ABN checked
License checked
Ultra Building & Pest inspections has over 25 years experience in the building / renovation industry. I know how important it is to get a second opinion when purchasing a property. Fully licensed with the QBCC 634430
24 Recommendations
Brett A on 19 Nov, 2016
Being new to Caboolture area we were very happy with both the home improvement pages and our contractor excellent all round.

Find a building inspector the easy way

  1. Tell us what you need
  2. Building inspectors contact you
  3. You choose the best building inspectors
Fast. Easy. Free.

Building Inspections servicing Carindale

Innovative Building Approvals

Building Inspections

By Innovative Building Approvals

Servicing Carindale

buying a property? be sure that all the buildings have had final council approval on them, hire us as a consultant to do the checks. These are items that solicitors commonly do not check in detail for and many buyers end up being burdened with when they sell years later. Prices from $350 per hour - limits to geographic location apply.

Request a QuoteMake an Enquiry

Recently completed jobs

N
Nenad from Carindale was connected.

"Bathrooms and balconies waterproofing indirection from licensed inspector new house under construction"


J
Jayne from Carina was connected.

"I am not sure if this is what you do but prior to renovating i am wanting to know if/where asbestos is in my home. it was built in the 1960's. look forward to hearing from you."


M
Maegan from Carindale was connected.

"Building inspection and report needed. i am ready to hire. please call me as soon as you can. thanks"


J
Joy from Carindale was connected.

"Inspect beam supporting the roof"


C
Cristine from Carina was connected.

"Building inspector i will sell my house and i wanted it to be inspect before i put in in the market. "


A
Ann from Carina was connected.

"Hi, i'm seeking quotes on having a building and pest inspection completed on a new 3 bedroom, 2 story townhouse in carina 4152, within the week. please reply preferably by email. many thanks, ann"


S
Sherry from Carina was connected.

"We have 2 construction sites building 4 townhouses each. we need someone to inspect the enclosed(locked up) stage and at the final state."


J
John from Carina Heights was connected.

"We have purchased this property and require a building & pest inspection as part of the contract conditions. the inspection needs to be completed between july 30 and august 6. thank you"


C
Carole from was connected.

"Need to get a building inspection on brand new 3 bedroom unit at the above address. as the premises is new no pest inspection will be required."


R
Renae from Norman Park was connected.

"A building and pest report for sale of property. the property is a unit."