Where do you need Building Inspectors?

Get started
Between 0 and 5 km from Carindale 4152
locationCarindale, Queensland
Innovative Building Approvals

Building Inspections

buying a property? be sure that all the buildings have had final council approval on them, hire us as a consultant to do the checks. These are items that solicitors commonly do not check in detail for and many buyers end up...

Troy Ellerman

6 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 26 Nov 2014

Tanya"Troy was brilliant! He did the job, I can't complain and his price significantly low compared to others."

Member since: 2008

ABN: 36 117 564 137

locationCarindale, Queensland
Brisbane Building Inspections Pty Ltd

Brisbane Building Inspections Pty Ltd

Walk through your property alongside our inspectors and ask questions as we go. No time limits on inspections or hidden charges and our reports are emailed within 24 hours of the inspection, guaranteed.

Angelo Zappala

Member since: 2011

ABN: 48 134 477 428

 

locationServicing Carindale
For All Your Property Pest Inspections & Reports

For All Your Property Pest Inspections & Reports

Professional & Reliable Building & Pest Inspections For Your Pre-Purchase Building & Pre-Purchase Property...

  07 5610 1653

6 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 25 Jul 2014

Dave"Very pleased with Grant and Paul's approach in doing the Building and Pest Inspections respectively. Their defects explanations were clear & insightful."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 84 344 772 026

locationServicing Carindale
The Brisbane Leaders in Professional Pre Purchase Building Inspections

The Brisbane Leaders in Professional Pre Purchase Building Inspections

Providing a Range of Professional Building Inspection and Report Services to the Residential and Commercial...

  07 3188 0049

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 23 Jan 2015

Scott"Happy with the building inspection job that Complete Asset Building did. Happy with their services."

Member since: 2012

ABN: 26 087 721 220

locationServicing Carindale
All Inspect

All Inspect

Pre-Purchase | New Constructions | Other Inspections

 

27 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 11 May 2015

Allan"They were good tradespeople. They were great. They submitted the report I required for the building inspection."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 66 160 880 642

Between 10 and 15 km from Carindale 4152
locationWynnum, Queensland
Premise Inspections

Premise Inspections

Premise Inspections are a specialist home building and pest inspection company servicing all Brisbane, Gold Coast and Sunshine Coast regions

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 19 May 2015

KARRAN"Very cooperative and explained upfront cost and what he would do."

Member since: 2015

ABN: 23 641 728 778

locationBrisbane, Queensland
Action Property Inspections

Action Property Inspections - Pre Purchase Building Inspections

The trusted name in residential pre-purchase building inspections servicing Brisbane. Our reports will uncompromisingly outline the exact condition of the house inspected to provide you with the best means of making an...

Andrew Mackintosh

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 8 May 2013

Sarah"Excellent. Professional. Thorough. We are first home buyers and have no idea what we are looking at, but Andrew was fantastic. The report was well writen and concise and lacked the technical language that can make reports like these a challenge to understand. We had a family member look over the report (a master builder in NSW, and therefore no ties to Andrew or this company), and he was impressed with how detailed and thorough Andrew had been in his inspection and reporting of his findings. We didn't buy the property based on his recommendations, and are in the process of booking him for another inspection in the coming weeks. He saved us about $100 000. He is service is well worth every cent. S Hennessy "

Member since: 2006

ABN: 91 118 796 464

locationBrisbane, Queensland
BPI Brisbane North - Building & Pest Inspections

BPI Brisbane North - Building & Pest Inspections

Specialising in Pre-Purchase & Pre-Sale Building & Timber Pest Inspections.

Martin Slater

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 18 Mar 2015

Elvira"BPI Brisbane North - Building & Pest Inspections were on time. They did the job and gave me a comprehensive report. They were good."

Member since: 2006

ABN: 83 669 382 913

locationBrisbane, Queensland
Pro-Check®™ Building Services Pty Ltd

Pro-Check®™ Building Services Pty Ltd

NO CHECK LIKE PRO-CHECK®™! Detailed Building Inspections for New, Pre-Purchase and Maintenance for residential buildings. Fully licensed and Insured.

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 24 Mar 2015

Patrick"Pro-Check did a good job. They were very professional. They outlined what would happen and it was easy to deal with them. They even picked up on who to contact as far as agent as concerned. They did the job on a timely manner and provided quality report. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 91 124 372 407

locationBrisbane, Queensland
Property Inspections Team

Pre-Purchase - Building & Pest Report

Queensland's Toughest Building And Pest Inspector! You Get The "warts-n-all" Facts In Our Pre-purchase Reports With Photos To Verify Our Findings. We Will Not Be Party To Writing Soft Reports To Gain Regular Referrals From...

Don Dixon - Senior Building In

5 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 9 Sep 2014

Mark"Don and Dolly were very professional and thorough - I've had a few B&P inspections over the years and I'd definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a comprehensive inspection that's easy to understand and covers all bases. Thanks!"

Member since: 2007

ABN: 50 111 131 072

locationBrisbane, Queensland
Professional Certification Group

Professional Certification Group

....Building Certification Made Easy

17 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 25 Nov 2014

John"Professional Certification Group was punctual and professional."

Member since: 2011

ABN: 82 145 435 687

locationBrisbane, Queensland
Jim's Building Inspections

Professional Building Inspections You Can Trust!

A building inspection report from industry leading home inspector, Jim's Building Inspections, can give you the information you need to make the best decision.

13 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 10 Jun 2014

Mohamed"The guy who turned up from Jim's Building Inspections was very great! He was extremely knowledgeable and clearly quite experienced. He provided me with extensive information that was very helpful and all for a fair price. Highly recommend his services."

Member since: 2012

ABN: 24 563 677 815

locationBrisbane, Queensland
Batley Ole Keko Engineers

Structural and Civil Engineers

We are competent technical Structural and Civil Engineers. Specialising in design, council approval and inspections for residential and commercial properties.

John Ole Keko

20 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 30 Apr 2015

Warren"John of Batley Ole Keko Engineers was very professional and easy to deal with. It was all good and I will highly recommend him."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 49 163 791 722

Featured Businesses

locationServicing Carindale
Queensland Building Inspections

Queensland Building Inspections

Our chief inspector has over 36 years experience in the building & construction industry - a State Award Winning...

 

 

19 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 17 Apr 2015

William"Queensland Building Inspections were very responsive. They gave the information I required and turned up on time they even handed the report promptly. All in all, they did a good."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 31 046 584 786

locationServicing Carindale
Approveit Building Certification

Approveit Building Certification

ApproveIT Building Certification offer a comprehensive range of building consultancy services. We are committed to...

Richard Shann

 

8 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 11 May 2015

Chris"Job now finished by Approveit Building Certification and final documentation sent to Council. All with no fuss nor bother and very professional. We will use them again if I need a project certified and would recommend to others very professional, job done quickly, no problems and good price."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 50 131 752 586

locationServicing Carindale
Taskforce Australia

Taskforce Australia

There is one number to call - wherever you are

 

 

58 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 18 May 2015

Mariana"Sid was great!!!!. He was on time, gave us a good alternative solution and fixed the problem. I strongly recommend him. Regards, Mariana"

Member since: 2014

ABN: 32 152 119 518

locationServicing Carindale
Building Approvals United

Building Approvals United

Building approvals and building certification made easy. Expert advice, prompt turnaround, competitive fees guaranteed.

Ed Tarazona

 

 

Member since: 2014

ABN: 36 136 077 173

locationServicing Carindale
K-Spec Building Consultants

K-Spec Building Consultants

At K-Spec we specialise in Building Inspections, Building Consultancy and Project Management.

Sokhon Kelly

 

 

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 12 Aug 2014

K"I was referred to K-Spec Building Consultants, and recently had them conduct a Final Inspection of my new investment property at Ipswich (not far from Brisbane). Overall, I was really pleased I chose to engage K-Spec to conduct my property inspection, and would highly recommend you speak with Sokhon or Phil at K-Spec if you're building a home and wanting a final inspection, or even looking at a pre-purchase inspection. I have detailed my experience below. When I first phoned and left a message, Sokhon was prompt in returning my call, and did a good job of explaining the service offered, and was easy to understand and is a great communicator. I was able to book Phil (the director and main inspector) in within about a week or so, and they were easily able to work in with my builder to coordinate the inspection time. I was glad to be able to drive up and attend the inspection on the day, and Phil and Rod did a good job of identifying 51 defects and omissions on my new property!! While I could have easily spotted some of these issues myself, there is no way I would have been able to identify all 51 on my own. Phil and Rod have a very good grasp on all the requirements and obligations builders have. Some examples of some of the issues they identified during the inspection include plenty of paint touchups needed, leaking basins, problems with tiling, unfinished work and more. Phil was very helpful in answering any questions I had, and did a good job of explaining. His report was quite easy to understand, and included photos of issues wherever possible. One of the main things that seems to make K-Spec Building Consultants stand out from the other building inspection companies I spoke with, was the fact that they follow up! After doing the initial inspection, and providing the builder with the list of defects and omissions, they then coordinate, and then arrange a SECOND INSPECTION, to walk through the property, and ensure that all the issues have actually been corrected, and provide a final summary report. This made the service much more attractive for me, even though it was more expensive than competitors. Phil at K-Spec was also able to accommodate my requests and assist wherever possible (for example I emailed him through photos of a few final issues, just to get his professional opinion, and confirm that the issues had been satisfactorily resolved), which I appreciated. Overall, I would highly recommend you consider K-Spec for your building inspection if you have a property in Brisbane, Ipswich or the Gold Coast in QLD."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 91 890 450 606

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au
 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Building Inspections servicing Carindale  
Building Inspections

By Innovative Building Approvals

Servicing Carindale

buying a property? be sure that all the buildings have had final council approval on them, hire us as a consultant to do the checks. These are items that solicitors commonly do not check in detail for and many buyers end up...

Professional Building Inspections You Can Trust!

By Jim's Building Inspections

Servicing Carindale

A building inspection report from industry leading home inspector, Jim's Building Inspections, can give you the information you need to make the best decision.

The Brisbane Leaders in Professional Pre Purchase Building Inspections

By Complete Asset Building Inspections

Servicing Carindale

Providing a Range of Professional Building Inspection and Report Services to the Residential and Commercial Properties in Brisbane and the Gold Coast

For All Your Property Pest Inspections & Reports

By South East Queensland Building & Pest Inspections

Servicing Carindale

Professional & Reliable Building & Pest Inspections For Your Pre-Purchase Building & Pre-Purchase Property Inspections. Fully Licensed And Insured Owner Operators

Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 60 seconds

40,000+

Tradies

1,200+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! it's free!

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday