Where do you need Building Inspectors?

Get started
locationEdgecliff, New South Wales
Ian Smith Partnership

Ian Smith Partnership

Ian Smith Partnership provides quantity surveying and project management services for the property and construction sectors.

Ian Smith

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 12 Nov 2013

Issa"very good personality and budget to meet builders cost"

Member since: 2013

ABN: 17 145 901 033

locationBatemans Bay, New South Wales
Resicert Property Inspections

Resicert Property Inspections

Resicert offers a range of inspections. Our inspection reports include photos and plain english so that anyone can understand the information provided, and they comply fully with the Australian standards AS4349.1

Darren Drewsen

4 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 17 Dec 2014

Bev"Resicert Property Inspections were prompt. They did a good job in the building inspection. They were professional."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 86 508 258 223

locationHornsby, New South Wales
A1 Sydney Wide Structural Engineers

A1 Sydney Wide Structural Engineers

Website: www.sydneywideengineers.com.au NEED PROMPT FREE QUOTE??? Call us direct on 0413 053 218 or 9686 9664 Specialising in *Residential & Commercial Projects *Drawings *Inspections *Reports *Certificates * swimming Pools...

Member since: 2013

ABN: 32 104 526 721

locationCastle Hill, New South Wales
Benchmark Building Consultants

BENCHMARK BUILDING CONSULTANTS

Benchmark Building Consultants is a new business in the Hills area with old school values. Our aim is to give Home Owners, Real Estate Agents, Property Managers, Strata Managers and Tenants:“A one phone call solution to all of...

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 2 Sep 2013

Melissa"Benchmark Building Consultants gave me a reasonable quote within 3 days, to renovate my kitchen and bathroom which was over 30 years old with internal and external problems. They completed the job in the allowed time frame and I am amazed with the finished product wow!!! what a difference. "

Member since: 2013

ABN: 42 008 660 107

locationSeven Hills, New South Wales
Eagle Fire Protection

Eagle Fire Protection

Eagle Fire Protection was established in 1998 and as a company strives to provide efficient solutions regarding buildings’ essential life services. Prioritising customer service whilst operating in a professional manner has...

Member since: 2013

ABN: 69 081 288 057

locationCastle Hill, New South Wales
First Eng

First Eng

A select group of civil/structural Engineers ready, on call to attend to your request !!!

25 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 7 Apr 2014

Diana"I sent you an extensive commendation for this company. They were excellent. Very competitive quote and extremely efficient and professional in every way."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 55 133 413 028

locationLane Cove North, New South Wales
BESAFE PROPERTY INSPECTIONS

BESAFE PROPERTY INSPECTIONS

I offer my clients a premium, cost effective service that goes beyond the traditional pre-purchase property inspection. The value I add to my property inspection comes from my 10-year background in building and constructions

36 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 11 Feb 2015

Emil"Great service. On time for both inspection and report."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 76 061 866 481

locationPort Kembla, New South Wales
Heymans & Associates Pty Ltd

Heymans & Associates Pty Ltd

Engineering Consultants

Florian Heymans

6 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 15 Apr 2014

Debbie"Heyman & Associates were great! From the start to the finish they were tentative, communicative and came at a decent price that I was happy with. Many thanks"

Member since: 2014

ABN: 35 068 017 685

locationGoulburn, New South Wales
Asbestos Consultants and Removalist

Asbestos Consultants and Removalist

Asbestos Management Specialist Established in 1982 Asbestos Consultants and Removalist will be able to assist you with all your Asbestos related problems.

Ben Williams

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 11 Jun 2014

Genevieve"Ben from Asbestos Consultants and Removalist was really good. He got the job done no problem and for a fair price. Very happy with his service."

Member since: 2008

ABN: 16 002 158 465

locationMoss Vale, New South Wales
Advanced Building Certifiers

Advanced Building Certifiers

Advanced Building Certifiers, owned and operated by Anthony Hans, provides a personalized private certification service to clients building or renovating private or commercial buildings. A complete service is provided offering...

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 24 Feb 2015

Alfredo"Advanced Building Certifiers were very professional. They did the job well very quickly. I would be happy to recommend them to others."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 42 147 879 839

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au

   Advertisement    

 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Building Inspections servicing 2770  
ABS Inspections - Building Inspections

By ABS Inspections

Servicing 2770

Arrunga Building Services Pty Ltd was set up as a building consulting company in 1998 by Richard Young. Richard has over 40 years building experience.

Building Certifiers & Consultants, For All Your Certification Needs!

By City Building Approvals Pty Ltd

Servicing 2770

Building Approvals and Inspections for new Homes, renovations, granny flats & garages .

Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 60 seconds

40,000+

Tradies

1,200+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! - it's free :)

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday