Where do you need Building Inspectors?

Get started

Building Inspections New South Wales

: Below are the top Building Inspectors in New South Wales
locationPort Kembla, New South Wales
Heymans & Associates Pty Ltd

Heymans & Associates Pty Ltd

Engineering Consultants

Florian Heymans

7 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 15 Apr 2014

Debbie"Heyman & Associates were great! From the start to the finish they were tentative, communicative and came at a decent price that I was happy with. Many thanks "

Member since: 2014

ABN: 35 068 017 685

locationGoulburn, New South Wales
Asbestos Consultants and Removalist

Asbestos Consultants and Removalist

Asbestos Management Specialist Established in 1982 Asbestos Consultants and Removalist will be able to assist you with all your Asbestos related problems.

Ben Williams

2 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 11 Jun 2014

Genevieve"Ben from Asbestos Consultants and Removalist was really good. He got the job done no problem and for a fair price. Very happy with his service. "

Member since: 2008

ABN: 16 002 158 465

locationKellyville, New South Wales
5 Star Property inspections Sydney

5 Star Property inspections Sydney

Are you looking to buy a home? Don't fall into the trap of buying a cheap Pre Purchase Property Inspection report. It could cost you tens of thousands of dollars down the track. We are certified, diligent,...

Rob Butler

Member since: 2014

ABN: 40 734 655 722

locationMoss Vale, New South Wales
Advanced Building Certifiers

Advanced Building Certifiers

Advanced Building Certifiers, owned and operated by Anthony Hans, provides a personalized private certification service to clients building or renovating private or commercial buildings. A complete service is provided offering...

3 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 24 Feb 2015

Alfredo"Advanced Building Certifiers were very professional. They did the job well very quickly. I would be happy to recommend them to others. "

Member since: 2014

ABN: 42 147 879 839

locationOrange, New South Wales
Aspect Enterprises P/L

Aspect Enterprises P/L

Construction Building Consultant - Building Designers - Project Managers

Darian Percy

Member since: 2014

ABN: 36 106 400 631

locationAshfield, New South Wales
Enhance Electrical

Enhance Electrical

We offer a 24hr/7day service with FREE no obligation quotes. If you have a written quote provided by another electrical company then we will beat it by 10% guaranteed.

75 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 6 Aug 2015

Nelson"He was professional, on time, had a reasonable quote and I am satisfied with the service. "

Member since: 2014

ABN: 81 908 738 136

locationNowra, New South Wales
Wise Eye Inspections

Wise Eye Inspections

Pre Purchase Building and Pest Inspection

Martin Stones

3 Recommendations Latest recommendation on 3 Aug 2015

Aisling"Super fast to respond, did the job very efficiently and prompt provision of the report requested. A pleasure to deal with Martin. "

Member since: 2014

ABN: 44 927 376 702

locationBronte, New South Wales
Structure Safe Building Inspections

Structure Safe Building Inspections

Professional Property Inspections

1 Recommendation Latest recommendation on 29 Aug 2014

Craig"Eden from Structure Safe quoted a very good price and provided an excellent service completing the inspection and taking the time to go through it with us including suggestions for repairs. "

Member since: 2014

ABN: 23 979 885 781

locationDrummoyne, New South Wales
Calandra Constructions Pty Ltd

Building & Pest Inspections

Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Expert Witness Reports, Fire Protection Inspections, Home Owner Warranty Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports,...

1 Recommendation Latest recommendation on 29 Aug 2015

Terence connected with Calandra Constructions Pty Ltd through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Member since: 2014

ABN: 82 112 660 134

locationDrummoyne, New South Wales
The Property Inspectors Pty Ltd

The Property Inspectors Pty Ltd

The Property Inspectors, where we believe in simple, clear and professional reporting solutions based on expert knowledge, so you can make informed decisions when buying, renovating, managing or redeveloping a property.

Emilio Calandra

1 Recommendation Latest recommendation on 4 Dec 2014

Peter"Emilio from The Property Inspectors was prompt and punctual. "

Member since: 2014

ABN: 82 112 660 134

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au

   Advertisement    

 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Building Inspections servicing 2234  
ABS Inspections - Building Inspections

By ABS Inspections

Servicing 2234

Arrunga Building Services Pty Ltd was set up as a building consulting company in 1998 by Richard Young. Richard has over 40 years building experience.

Safe House Property Consultants

By Safe House Property Consultants Pty Ltd

Servicing 2234

Look before you leap Pre Purchase Building & Pest Inspections.

Building Certifiers & Consultants, For All Your Certification Needs!

By City Building Approvals Pty Ltd

Servicing 2234

Building Approvals and Inspections for new Homes, renovations, granny flats & garages .

Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 45 seconds

50,000+

Tradies

1,300+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! - it's free :)

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday