Where do you need Building Inspectors?

Get started
locationSydney, New South Wales
Down Under Building and Pest Inspections

Specialising Residential & Commercial Inspections For Over 20 Years!

Down Under Building and Pest Inspections - Safeguarding Your Investment, From Pre-purchase inspections to General Pest Inspections

4 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 17 Dec 2013

Ehud"They did a good job for the price. They were very reasonable and delivered the reports within the time they specified."

Member since: 2012

ABN: 41 746 775 724

locationEast Suburbs, New South Wales
Franklin Homes Pty Ltd

Franklin Homes Pty Ltd

Franklin Homes is a Sydney based building company with more than 20 years experience in the residential and commercial construction industry.

Member since: 2012

ABN: 68 141 740 329

locationConcord, New South Wales
Danmor Consulting Engineers Pty Ltd

Danmor Consulting Engineers

Danmor Consulting Engineers provide structural and civil engineering services to a variety of construction fields ranging from residential, commercial and industrial developments. We cover all aspects of works ranging from...

Paula Challita

10 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 3 Jul 2014

Merril"I FOUND DANIEL TO BE VERY APPROACHABLE, VERY HELPFUL, PUNCTUAL, REASONABLE PRICED AND VERY GOOD."

Member since: 2012

ABN: 20 152 910 408

locationNowra, New South Wales
City Building Approvals Pty Ltd

City Building Approvals Pty Ltd

Building Approvals and Inspections for new Homes, renovations, granny flats & garages .

Mile Petrovski

13 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 22 Apr 2014

Thi"Punctual with not only the booking, but turning up. Easy to deal with and made the whole process easy for us to get the building inspection completed"

Member since: 2012

ABN: 47 155 668 223

locationMortdale, New South Wales
Diskoros Engineering & Building Certifiers

Diskoros Engineering

Total civil & structural design solutions Structural and Stormwater Drainage-Residential-Commercial-Industrial On the National Professional Engineers Register 24 years local experience Prompt service at Very competitive rates

Karl Diskoros

44 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 26 May 2015

Peter"We are twice grateful to Karl Diskoros. Once for warning our son against what would have been a disastrous investment in a seriously compromised block of units and then for the very comprehensive report he provided us on the apartment in Bondi my wife and I decided to move into. After carefully considering all the issues Karl identified we opted to go ahead and buy it as the pluses, for us, outweighed the negatives. Thanks Karl"

Member since: 2012

ABN: 56 746 431 919

locationRichmond, New South Wales
Property Perspective

Property Perspective

Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Home Owner Warranty Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Inspections - Pest

5 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 15 Apr 2015

Julie"Punctual Reliable and report was very informative"

Member since: 2012

ABN: 37 723 218 044

locationBondi Junction, New South Wales
ML Civil & Structural Design

ML Civil - Civil & Structural Engineers

Building Design & Structural Engineers - Certification - Development Applications - Inspections - Sustainable Advisor - Extensions & Additions

6 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 3 Mar 2014

Jennifer"ML Civil & Structural Engineers were very helpful in surveying whether a wall could come down. Would book them again!"

Member since: 2012

ABN: 87 161 429 090

locationBateau Bay, New South Wales
DLA Inspections

DLA Inspections

$50 OFF Your next combined pre - purchase reports

6 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 21 May 2014

Lorraine"I was happy with the inspection job that DLA completed for me. They gave a reasonable price for the job done and everything turned out really well."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 37 156 971 948

locationMortdale, New South Wales
Diskoros Building Certifiers

Diskoros Building Certifiers

Are you looking for an Accredited Building Certifier or an Accredited Private Certifier? Look no further. Call me now to see how I can help you.

Karl Diskoros

6 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 13 May 2014

Erika"Karl Diskoros inspected a wall for us and provided a report promptly. We were happy to use him and would recommend him to others. Thanks."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 19 493 896 859

locationEdgecliff, New South Wales
Ian Smith Partnership

Ian Smith Partnership

Ian Smith Partnership provides quantity surveying and project management services for the property and construction sectors.

Ian Smith

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 12 Nov 2013

Issa"very good personality and budget to meet builders cost"

Member since: 2013

ABN: 17 145 901 033

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au

   Advertisement    

 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Building Inspections servicing 2770  
ABS Inspections - Building Inspections

By ABS Inspections

Servicing 2770

Arrunga Building Services Pty Ltd was set up as a building consulting company in 1998 by Richard Young. Richard has over 40 years building experience.

Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 60 seconds

40,000+

Tradies

1,200+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! it's free!

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday