Let Us Find You 3 Quotes From Building Inspectors in Gymea

How it works
  1. Tell us what you need
  2. Tradies contact you
  3. You choose the best tradie

hipages is the easiest and safest way to find trusted tradespeople

  • Every business has been ABN and licence checked
  • Free to use
  • Quick responses
Showing 1 - 10 of 279 results.
Building Inspections servicing Gymea  
locationServicing Gymea
ABS Inspections - Building Inspections

ABS Inspections - Building Inspections

Arrunga Building Services Pty Ltd was set up as a building consulting company in 1998 by Richard Young. Richard has...

  0414 366 665

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 9 Dec 2014

Joshua"I was very happy with the work that ABS Inspections provided and I would recommend to anyone."

Member since: 2009

ABN: 90 083 470 286

locationServicing Gymea
First Eng

First Eng

A select group of civil/structural Engineers ready, on call to attend to your request !!!

 

22 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 10 Mar 2015

Stuart"Giovanni turned up on time and very professional. I am very happy and satisfied with the service."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 55 133 413 028

locationServicing Gymea
BUILDING CERTIFICATION APPROVALS

BUILDING CERTIFICATION APPROVALS

Accredited Certifier/ Building Code of Australia Consultant with Extensive Local Government Experience

BUILDING CERTIFICATION APPROVA

 

6 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 8 Apr 2014

Craig"Joe Malouf is absolutely fantastic! I had zero dramas with him whatsoever. As long as I stuck to his specifications and ran my ideas by him he let me run free with ideas. I would definitely recommend Joe, he is a great chap who provides an awesome service."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 62 971 862 857

Between 0 and 5 km from Gymea 2227
locationSutherland, New South Wales
City Building Approvals Pty Ltd

City Building Approvals Pty Ltd

Building Approvals and Inspections for new Homes, renovations, granny flats & garages .

Mile Petrovski

13 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 22 Apr 2014

Thi"Punctual with not only the booking, but turning up. Easy to deal with and made the whole process easy for us to get the building inspection completed"

Member since: 2012

ABN: 47 155 668 223

locationSutherland, New South Wales
Sydney Engineers

Sydney Engineers

Structural & Civil Consulting Engineers Residential ■ Commercial ■ Industrial

24 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 19 Mar 2015

Jackie"Nicholas was very professional. He is experienced and he knows what he was talking about. He gave a report which was detailed. I was very happy with Sydney Engineers' service."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 68 123 492 660

locationSutherland, New South Wales
Direct Building Approvals

Direct Building Approvals

Inspections - Building, Fire Protection Inspections, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Building Certifiers, Building Consultants, Building Surveyors

Nick Dimitrovski

7 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 10 Mar 2015

Ana"I appreciate Nick's service very supportive and informative. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Nick's service to others. "

Member since: 2014

ABN: 20 600 625 321

locationTaren Point, New South Wales
DMC Construct

DMC Construct

Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Handyman

4 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 16 Mar 2015

David"Highly recommended! Neale was thorough and knowledgeable, and gave me excellent practical advice. I would not hesitate to engage him again and would recommend him to others."

Member since: 2015

ABN: 61 778 911 899

Between 5 and 10 km from Gymea 2227
locationOyster Bay, New South Wales
Bay Property Inspections

Bay Property Inspections

Pre-Purchase Building & Pest Inspections!

Member since: 2015

ABN: 80 116 256 050

locationMortdale, New South Wales
Diskoros Building Certifiers

Diskoros Building Certifiers

Are you looking for an Accredited Building Certifier or an Accredited Private Certifier? Look no further. Call me now to see how I can help you.

Karl Diskoros

6 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 13 May 2014

Erika"Karl Diskoros inspected a wall for us and provided a report promptly. We were happy to use him and would recommend him to others. Thanks."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 19 493 896 859

Between 10 and 15 km from Gymea 2227
locationCronulla, New South Wales
BSPR Consulting Engineers

Building Design, Consultancy & Inspection Services

We Provide in a Range of Professional Building Consultant, Inspection and Design Services, to the People in the Greater Sydney Region

13 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 3 Dec 2014

Richard"BSPR Consulting Engineers was great, they did the job perfectly and I would use this company if needed again."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 64 003 762 918

locationRockdale, New South Wales
Accredited Certifiers NSW Pty Ltd

Accredited Certifiers NSW Pty Ltd

Are you after a construction certificate? Do you need a principal certifying authority (PCA)? CALL us, we are Accredited Certifiers!

Michael Makki

Member since: 2006

ABN: 17 098 038 656

locationPicnic Point, New South Wales
PRG Building Services

PRG Building Services

Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Expert Witness Reports, Home Owner Warranty Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property...

Nadine Greer

Member since: 2010

ABN: 94 435 620 526

Between 15 and 20 km from Gymea 2227
locationMarrickville, New South Wales
BUILDWYSE CONSTRUCTIONS Pty Ltd

BUILDWYSE INSPECTIONS

Buildwyse can offer you a diverse and personal building service focusing on quality and value for money.Additions, alterations, renovations, builders, decks and pergolas.

SCOTT WELLINGS

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 12 Nov 2014

Peter"Fantastic!, I had some ideas, & Scott really helped me out in making letting my know what would work and what would not he really knows what he is doing, I got what I was after, he has an excellent attention to detail, now 2 years down the track & still so happy, recommend his work 10/10. "

Member since: 2007

ABN: 27 082 026 524

Featured Businesses

locationServicing Gymea
The Property Inspectors Pty Ltd

The Property Inspectors Pty Ltd

The Property Inspectors, where we believe in simple, clear and professional reporting solutions based on expert...

Emilio Calandra

 

 

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 4 Dec 2014

Peter"Emilio from The Property Inspectors was prompt and punctual."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 82 112 660 134

locationServicing Gymea
Professional Building & Pest Inspections

Professional Building & Pest Inspections

Trademark Building Services was established over 12 years ago, focusing on medium to small density residential...

 

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 15 Jan 2014

Anthony"Contacted me within 30 minutes, had an inspection done later that day which was appreciated and the report was very thorough. Emily was a pleasure to speak with and very professional, would recommend them"

Member since: 2015

ABN: 75 122 617 001

locationServicing Gymea
Ian Smith Partnership

Ian Smith Partnership

Ian Smith Partnership provides quantity surveying and project management services for the property and construction...

Ian Smith

 

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 12 Nov 2013

Issa"very good personality and budget to meet builders cost"

Member since: 2013

ABN: 17 145 901 033

locationServicing Gymea
BESAFE PROPERTY INSPECTIONS

BESAFE PROPERTY INSPECTIONS

I offer my clients a premium, cost effective service that goes beyond the traditional pre-purchase property inspection. The value I add to my property inspection comes from my 10-year background in building and constructions

 

33 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 17 Feb 2015

Rosemary"BESAFE PROPERTY INSPECTIONS were great and wonderful and I'm happy to recommend them."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 76 061 866 481

locationServicing Gymea
Taskforce Australia

Taskforce Australia

There is one number to call - wherever you are

 

 

42 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 1 Apr 2015

Sandra"Jim's Pest control offered very good service. Ken was informative and very proffessional"

Member since: 2014

ABN: 32 152 119 518

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au
 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Building Inspections servicing Gymea  
ABS Inspections - Building Inspections

By ABS Inspections

Servicing Gymea

Arrunga Building Services Pty Ltd was set up as a building consulting company in 1998 by Richard Young. Richard has over 40 years building experience.

Recently completed jobs

Jason from Gymea posted:
I Require a Professional Building inspection on my Mothers house to provide an opinion on structural soundness, any must do work and any unseen faults that require rectification. This is a 70 year old home, renovated in the late 70's, recently had kitchen renovated. Could you please give me a cost indication and availability over the next month. Thank you.
Heidi from Sutherland posted:
Building and pest inspection, 40 year old 3 bed single storey house. Sample reports and inspection prices required. Thanks
Maureen from Kirrawee posted:
I need my property inspected (the property is 21 months old) as there still problems with the wet wall (leakage) in the garage, back patio not even and a few other issues as well.
Mark from Kangaroo Point posted:
Regulations/process to comply with and Budget estimate of lifting house and building 3 bedroom unit under house and making house on top into 2 bedroom unit.
Vicky from Taren Point posted:
Report on moisture level on one side of the house
Zora from Oyster Bay posted:
I require a building inspection to be completed for a 50 year old weather board house set on a steep incline. The inspection to also cover the foundations and first floor decking
Kay from South Hurstville posted:
Newly build 2bedrooms granny flat I have a copy of the specifications I paid for, but not sure everything is done as per specifications, how much will that cost me and when can it be done please. Thanks. Kay
Dipak from Mortdale posted:
I need to inspect the duplex I put the deposit on.
Gavin from 2233 posted:
Do a building inspection on an existing deck
Chong from Carlton posted:
Inspect the safety of the building, white ants, electricity,roofing

Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 60 seconds

40,000+

Tradies

1,200+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! it's free!

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday