Where do you need Building Inspectors?

Get started
Building Inspections servicing Gymea  
locationServicing Gymea
ABS Inspections - Building Inspections

ABS Inspections - Building Inspections

Arrunga Building Services Pty Ltd was set up as a building consulting company in 1998 by Richard Young. Richard has...

  0414 366 665

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 9 Dec 2014

Joshua"I was very happy with the work that ABS Inspections provided and I would recommend to anyone."

Member since: 2009

ABN: 90 083 470 286

locationServicing Gymea
On Line Building Reports - Mobile 0490057320

On Line Building Reports - Mobile 0490057320

Get a competitive Building report to suit your requirements

Phillip Lowry

 

5 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 23 Apr 2015

Lalitha"I am very pleased with On Line Building Reports. Phillip was nice, friendly and extremely helpful. He was knowledgeable with the job, told me what the problem was. I had a positive experience for the job. I would use them again if needed."

Member since: 2015

ABN: 68 600 178 470

locationServicing Gymea
BUILDING CERTIFICATION APPROVALS

BUILDING CERTIFICATION APPROVALS

Accredited Certifier/ Building Code of Australia Consultant with Extensive Local Government Experience

BUILDING CERTIFICATION APPROVA

 

5 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 8 Apr 2014

Craig"Joe Malouf is absolutely fantastic! I had zero dramas with him whatsoever. As long as I stuck to his specifications and ran my ideas by him he let me run free with ideas. I would definitely recommend Joe, he is a great chap who provides an awesome service."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 62 971 862 857

Between 0 and 5 km from Gymea 2227
locationSutherland, New South Wales
City Building Approvals Pty Ltd

City Building Approvals Pty Ltd

Building Approvals and Inspections for new Homes, renovations, granny flats & garages .

Mile Petrovski

13 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 22 Apr 2014

Thi"Punctual with not only the booking, but turning up. Easy to deal with and made the whole process easy for us to get the building inspection completed"

Member since: 2012

ABN: 47 155 668 223

locationSutherland, New South Wales
Sydney Engineers

Sydney Engineers

Structural & Civil Consulting Engineers Residential ■ Commercial ■ Industrial

25 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 14 Apr 2015

Helen"Nicholas from Sydney Engineers was straight to the point and he got the job done. I would be happy to recommend him."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 68 123 492 660

locationSutherland, New South Wales
Direct Building Approvals

Direct Building Approvals

Inspections - Building, Fire Protection Inspections, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Building Certifiers, Building Consultants, Building Surveyors

Nick Dimitrovski

7 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 10 Mar 2015

Ana"I appreciate Nick's service very supportive and informative. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Nick's service to others. "

Member since: 2014

ABN: 20 600 625 321

locationTaren Point, New South Wales
DMC Construct

DMC Construct

Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Handyman

6 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 14 Mar 2015

David"Highly recommended! Neale conducted an assessment of various structural issues around my home. He provided me with excellent, practical advice. I would certainly call him for any future jobs and recommend him to others. Cheers"

Member since: 2015

ABN: 61 778 911 899

Between 5 and 10 km from Gymea 2227
locationOyster Bay, New South Wales
Bay Property Inspections

Bay Property Inspections

Pre-Purchase Building & Pest Inspections!

Member since: 2015

ABN: 80 116 256 050

locationMortdale, New South Wales
Diskoros Building Certifiers

Diskoros Building Certifiers

Are you looking for an Accredited Building Certifier or an Accredited Private Certifier? Look no further. Call me now to see how I can help you.

Karl Diskoros

6 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 13 May 2014

Erika"Karl Diskoros inspected a wall for us and provided a report promptly. We were happy to use him and would recommend him to others. Thanks."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 19 493 896 859

Between 10 and 15 km from Gymea 2227
locationCronulla, New South Wales
BSPR Consulting Engineers

Building Design, Consultancy & Inspection Services

We Provide in a Range of Professional Building Consultant, Inspection and Design Services, to the People in the Greater Sydney Region

13 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 3 Dec 2014

Richard"BSPR Consulting Engineers was great, they did the job perfectly and I would use this company if needed again."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 64 003 762 918

locationRockdale, New South Wales
Accredited Certifiers NSW Pty Ltd

Accredited Certifiers NSW Pty Ltd

Are you after a construction certificate? Do you need a principal certifying authority (PCA)? CALL us, we are Accredited Certifiers!

Michael Makki

Member since: 2006

ABN: 17 098 038 656

locationPicnic Point, New South Wales
PRG Building Services

PRG Building Services

Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Expert Witness Reports, Home Owner Warranty Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property...

Nadine Greer

Member since: 2010

ABN: 94 435 620 526

Between 15 and 20 km from Gymea 2227
locationMarrickville, New South Wales
BUILDWYSE CONSTRUCTIONS Pty Ltd

BUILDWYSE INSPECTIONS

Buildwyse can offer you a diverse and personal building service focusing on quality and value for money.Additions, alterations, renovations, builders, decks and pergolas.

SCOTT WELLINGS

2 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 12 Nov 2014

Peter"Fantastic!, I had some ideas, & Scott really helped me out in making letting my know what would work and what would not he really knows what he is doing, I got what I was after, he has an excellent attention to detail, now 2 years down the track & still so happy, recommend his work 10/10. "

Member since: 2007

ABN: 27 082 026 524

Featured Businesses

locationServicing Gymea
Australian Building Inspections Pty Ltd

Australian Building Inspections Pty Ltd

Pre Purchase Building Inspections

Larry Calvert

 

 

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 7 Apr 2015

Aparna"Larry from Australian Building Inspections provided a very good building inspection service and he was informative."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 23 143 030 899

locationServicing Gymea
ASRS Pest

ASRS Pest

Australian Sustainable Resource Solution

 

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 10 Mar 2015

Kathy"ASRS Pest were very prompt, came when they were asked to come and completed the job efficiently. The quality of the workmanship was very good."

Member since: 2015

ABN: 14 696 336 520

locationServicing Gymea
Express Building and Pest inspections Manly

Express Building and Pest inspections Manly

Looking For A Building & Or Pest Inspector? We specialise in all your building and pest inspection needs

Colin Lovett

 

Member since: 2014

ABN: 87 106 302 461

locationServicing Gymea
Express Building & Pest Inspections Wollondilly

Express Building & Pest Inspections Wollondilly

Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Expert Witness Reports,...

Michael Hanthorn

 

15 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 7 Apr 2015

Michael"Michael from Express Building & Pest Inspections Wollondilly was very professional and easy to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 63 791 315 066

locationServicing Gymea
First Eng

First Eng

A select group of civil/structural Engineers ready, on call to attend to your request !!!

 

24 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 23 Apr 2015

Anthony"Easy to work with and contact. Local company. quick service and more than eager to assist with any enquiry. John completed the inspection at my home and was more than happy to complete an inspection at my neighbours home with no issues. Definitely recommended."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 55 133 413 028

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au
 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Building Inspections servicing Gymea  
ABS Inspections - Building Inspections

By ABS Inspections

Servicing Gymea

Arrunga Building Services Pty Ltd was set up as a building consulting company in 1998 by Richard Young. Richard has over 40 years building experience.

Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 60 seconds

40,000+

Tradies

1,200+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! it's free!

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday