Where do you need Building Inspectors?

Get started
Building Inspections servicing Gymea  
locationServicing Gymea
ABS Inspections - Building Inspections

ABS Inspections - Building Inspections

Arrunga Building Services Pty Ltd was set up as a building consulting company in 1998 by Richard Young. Richard has...

  0414 366 665

3 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 9 Dec 2014

Joshua"I was very happy with the work that ABS Inspections provided and I would recommend to anyone."

Member since: 2009

ABN: 90 083 470 286

locationServicing Gymea
BUILDING CERTIFICATION APPROVALS

BUILDING CERTIFICATION APPROVALS

Accredited Certifier/ Building Code of Australia Consultant with Extensive Local Government Experience

BUILDING CERTIFICATION APPROVA

 

5 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 8 Apr 2014

Craig"Joe Malouf is absolutely fantastic! I had zero dramas with him whatsoever. As long as I stuck to his specifications and ran my ideas by him he let me run free with ideas. I would definitely recommend Joe, he is a great chap who provides an awesome service."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 62 971 862 857

locationServicing Gymea
On Line Building Reports - Mobile 0490057320

On Line Building Reports - Mobile 0490057320

Get a competitive Building report to suit your requirements

Phillip Lowry

 

13 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 19 Jun 2015

Louise"He came on time and he's good!"

Member since: 2015

ABN: 68 600 178 470

Between 0 and 5 km from Gymea 2227
locationSutherland, New South Wales
City Building Approvals Pty Ltd

City Building Approvals Pty Ltd

Building Approvals and Inspections for new Homes, renovations, granny flats & garages .

Mile Petrovski

13 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 22 Apr 2014

Thi"Punctual with not only the booking, but turning up. Easy to deal with and made the whole process easy for us to get the building inspection completed"

Member since: 2012

ABN: 47 155 668 223

locationSutherland, New South Wales
Sydney Engineers

Sydney Engineers

Structural & Civil Consulting Engineers Residential ■ Commercial ■ Industrial

27 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 10 Jun 2015

Lyndal"He did a good job, he was available when we needed him to be, and listened to our requirements. He was very good."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 68 123 492 660

locationSutherland, New South Wales
Direct Building Approvals

Direct Building Approvals

Inspections - Building, Fire Protection Inspections, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Building Certifiers, Building Consultants, Building Surveyors

Nick Dimitrovski

9 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 25 Jun 2015

David"Very fast service, accurate and attentive to customer's needs."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 20 600 625 321

locationTaren Point, New South Wales
DMC Construct

DMC Construct

Inspections - Building, Commercial, Completion / Defects Reports , Dilapidation Reports, Home Owner Warranty Reports, Owner / Builder Reports, Pre-Purchase Building Reports, Pre-Purchase Property Inspections, Handyman

6 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 14 Mar 2015

David"Highly recommended! Neale conducted an assessment of various structural issues around my home. He provided me with excellent, practical advice. I would certainly call him for any future jobs and recommend him to others. Cheers"

Member since: 2015

ABN: 61 778 911 899

Between 5 and 10 km from Gymea 2227
locationOyster Bay, New South Wales
Bay Property Inspections

Bay Property Inspections

Pre-Purchase Building & Pest Inspections!

Member since: 2015

ABN: 80 116 256 050

locationMortdale, New South Wales
Diskoros Engineering & Building Certifiers

Diskoros Engineering

Total civil & structural design solutions Structural and Stormwater Drainage-Residential-Commercial-Industrial On the National Professional Engineers Register 24 years local experience Prompt service at Very competitive rates

Karl Diskoros

46 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 18 Jun 2015

Shirley"I was so stressed before Karl came to my house and gave me a peace of mind. I blind purchased this house last December, and feeling scared with lots of cracks inside and outside the house only shown recently. Karl helped me with his professional opinions and gave me good suggestions that I can definitely try in the future. I would strongly recommend him to anyone who needs help in building inspections."

Member since: 2012

ABN: 56 746 431 919

locationMortdale, New South Wales
Diskoros Building Certifiers

Diskoros Building Certifiers

Are you looking for an Accredited Building Certifier or an Accredited Private Certifier? Look no further. Call me now to see how I can help you.

Karl Diskoros

6 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 13 May 2014

Erika"Karl Diskoros inspected a wall for us and provided a report promptly. We were happy to use him and would recommend him to others. Thanks."

Member since: 2013

ABN: 19 493 896 859

locationEngadine, New South Wales
Kwik Access Services P/L

Kwik Access Services P/L

Inspections - Building, Commercial, Dilapidation Reports, Fire Protection Inspections, Building Consultants

Member since: 2015

ABN: 35 135 264 247

Between 10 and 15 km from Gymea 2227
locationCronulla, New South Wales
BSPR Consulting Engineers

Building Design, Consultancy & Inspection Services

We Provide in a Range of Professional Building Consultant, Inspection and Design Services, to the People in the Greater Sydney Region

14 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 3 Dec 2014

Richard"BSPR Consulting Engineers was great, they did the job perfectly and I would use this company if needed again."

Member since: 2007

ABN: 64 003 762 918

locationRockdale, New South Wales
Accredited Certifiers NSW Pty Ltd

Accredited Certifiers NSW Pty Ltd

Are you after a construction certificate? Do you need a principal certifying authority (PCA)? CALL us, we are Accredited Certifiers!

Michael Makki

Member since: 2006

ABN: 17 098 038 656

Featured Businesses

locationServicing Gymea
All Building Consultants

All Building Consultants

Pre-Purchase Building Inspection

 

Member since: 2015

ABN: 48 627 113 078

locationServicing Gymea
Turnkey Property Inspections

Turnkey Property Inspections

With over 30 years combined experience in the Building and  Pre-Purchase Inspections industries,  you...

 

Member since: 2015

ABN: 93 164 497 483

locationServicing Gymea
ASRS Pest

ASRS Pest

Australian Sustainable Resource Solution

 

1 Recommendation Lastest recommendation on 10 Mar 2015

Kathy"ASRS Pest were very prompt, came when they were asked to come and completed the job efficiently. The quality of the workmanship was very good."

Member since: 2015

ABN: 14 696 336 520

locationServicing Gymea
Moztronics

Moztronics

Experienced Fire Protection Inspection Service for commercial or residential

Moz

 

5 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 26 Jun 2015

Haydn"He was excellent, a very good guy. He really knows what he was doing and gave me a lot of great advise."

Member since: 2015

ABN: 42 379 698 297

locationServicing Gymea
TR Business Solutions

TR Business Solutions

As members of the MBA of NSW and being fully licensed and insured builders we are able to complete any project regardless of size. With over 40 years experience in all aspects of building your in safe hands with TRBS.

 

 

10 Recommendations Lastest recommendation on 6 May 2015

Haydon"I would be very happy to recommend this business to anyone."

Member since: 2014

ABN: 63 168 772 987

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Can't find what you want? Let us help you (it's free)

  • Help 1. Tell us what you need
  • I can help! 2. Tradies contact you
  • I choose you 3. You choose the best tradie
By pressing 'Get Quotes Now', you agree to the terms and conditions of hipages.com.au.

hipages.com.au Workman

Are you in the building, design or construction industry?

List your business on hipages.com.au
 
For additional help with your search, consult the hipages.com.au FAQ

Still not finding what you are looking for? Help us improve


Building Inspections servicing Gymea  
ABS Inspections - Building Inspections

By ABS Inspections

Servicing Gymea

Arrunga Building Services Pty Ltd was set up as a building consulting company in 1998 by Richard Young. Richard has over 40 years building experience.

Building Certifiers & Consultants, For All Your Certification Needs!

By City Building Approvals Pty Ltd

Servicing Gymea

Building Approvals and Inspections for new Homes, renovations, granny flats & garages .

Thousands of Jobs!

1 job posted every 60 seconds

40,000+

Tradies

1,200+

Categories

Who is hipages.com.au?

As Australia's most visited building and renovation website, hipages.com.au is your platform for taking your building or renovation project from concept to completion.

We've been connecting Australians with local trade professionals and home services for over 11 years.

Post a job! - it's free :)

Get Quotes

The easiest way to find trade professionals - Tell us what you need and we'll get you three quotes.

Freecall 1300 217 968

MON - FRI: 7AM - 11PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: 8AM - 10PM (AEST)

Advertise with us!

List your Business

Our highly engaged audience is actively sending enquiries to local trades & professionals just like you!

Call 02 8396 1397

MON - FRI: 9AM - 5:30PM (AEST)

SAT - SUN: Leave a message and we'll call back on Monday