Australia's #1 site to hire tradespeople

Over 80,000 trade businesses across 1,100+ service categories

Hire Building Inspection Specialists in Gymea NSW

Let us get you 3 quotes in

Top Building Inspection Specialists in Gymea NSW

ABN checked
License checked
Ace Building Inspections has the knowledge, expertise and experiance of over 30 years in the building and pest industry.
3 Recommendations
Mary on 19 Jul, 2016
Trevor was very helpful, explained everything and was very thorough.
ABN checked
License checked
Arrunga Building Services Pty Ltd was set up as a building consulting company in 1998 by Richard Young. Richard has over 40 years building experience.
4 Recommendations
Sharon L on 2 Dec, 2015
As soon as I placed the Ad, the gentleman phoned me and was very professional. I did not use him as he was in Sydney and would have been too hard for him.
ABN checked
License checked
Look before you leap Pre Purchase Building & Pest Inspections.
11 Recommendations
Clare M on 30 Jun, 2016
Prompt call, detailed report, very easy to deal with. Many thanks.
ABN checked
License checked
Building Inspections. Southern Highlands, Wollondilly, Wollongong, Goulburn, Blue Mountains.
1 Recommendation
Trung T on 7 Dec, 2016
Very professional approach
ABN checked
License checked
Structural & Civil Consulting Engineers Residential ■ Commercial ■ Industrial
34 Recommendations
David L on 7 Apr, 2016
Nicholas is very professional and understand my requirements clearly. After schedule the site inspection, he came on time and provide all the requested services professionally, and also additional advices. His price is fair. If you are looking for a good structural engineer, you won't go wrong with Nicholas.
ABN checked
License checked
Direct Building Approvals is an accredited certifying company that provides services ranging from Building approvals and planning advice. Direct Building Approvals provides services for residential building projects, whether...
10 Recommendations
Tareq A on 11 Apr, 2016
Nick from Direct Building Approvals did a very good job. He was efficient, helpful and replied on time. Good customer service. Happy to recommend!
ABN checked
License checked
Our reliable team provides complete project management services for commercial properties, including building inspections with comprehensive reports. We have over 20 years of industry experience.
10 Recommendations
David S on 14 Mar, 2015
Highly recommended! Neale conducted an assessment of various structural issues around my home. He provided me with excellent, practical advice. I would certainly call him for any future jobs and recommend him to others. Cheers
ABN checked
License checked
Fast reliable 24 hours turn around on reports fully licensed and insured with over 20 years experience now doing Swimming pool cert reports
3 Recommendations
Alanna R on 6 Dec, 2016
They were good and I'd say I would recommend them.
ABN checked
License checked
Experienced. Knowledgable. Reliable.
ABN checked
License checked
At IPI, we strive to bring knowledge, experience and professional approach to an industry dealing with your most valuable asset: your home.
ABN checked
License checked
"We specialise in providing combined pre-purchase Building and Pest Reports"
ABN checked
License checked
Australia's fastest growing building inspections network
Between 5 and 10 km from Gymea 2227
ABN checked
License checked
For 14 year Matthew has been part of the building industry.
Featured Businesses
ABN checked
License checked
Looking For A Building & Or Pest Inspector? We specialise in all your building and pest inspection needs
6 Recommendations
Gangadhar on 29 Apr, 2015
Express Building and Pest inspections Manly did a good job and I am happy to recommend them.
ABN checked
License checked
Ensure the safety of your commercial and residential property by choosing Heymans & Associates Pty Ltd. We provide a variety of budget-friendly solutions with consultations.
11 Recommendations
Debbie on 15 Apr, 2014
Heyman & Associates were great! From the start to the finish they were tentative, communicative and came at a decent price that I was happy with. Many thanks
ABN checked
License checked
Professional Building & Property Inspections All inspections performed by a HIA insured builder with 25 years experience 
15 Recommendations
Annette on 18 Aug, 2016
Paul did a very good job. He was very professional, friendly and on time. I will highly recommend him.
ABN checked
License checked
Are you looking for an Accredited Building Certifier or an Accredited Private Certifier? Look no further. Call me now to see how I can help you.
77 Recommendations
Shirley on 18 Jun, 2015
I was so stressed before Karl came to my house and gave me a peace of mind. I blind purchased this house last December, and feeling scared with lots of cracks inside and outside the house only shown recently. Karl helped me with his professional opinions and gave me good suggestions that I can definitely try in the future. I would strongly recommend him to anyone who needs help in building inspections.
ABN checked
License checked
Efficient and cost effective fire services from SPS Engineers

Find a building inspector the easy way

  1. Tell us what you need
  2. Building inspectors contact you
  3. You choose the best building inspectors
Fast. Easy. Free.

Building Inspections servicing Gymea

ABS Inspections

ABS Inspections - Building Inspections

By ABS Inspections

Servicing Gymea

Arrunga Building Services Pty Ltd was set up as a building consulting company in 1998 by Richard Young. Richard has over 40 years building experience.

Request a QuoteMake an Enquiry

Safe House Property Consultants Pty Ltd

Safe House Property Consultants

By Safe House Property Consultants Pty Ltd

Servicing Gymea

Look before you leap Pre Purchase Building & Pest Inspections.

Request a QuoteMake an Enquiry

Recently completed jobs

S
Stephanie from Gymea Bay was connected.

"A building & pest report to be carried out."


J
Jason from Gymea was connected.

"I require a professional building inspection on my mothers house to provide an opinion on structural soundness, any must do work and any unseen faults that require rectification. this is a 70 year old home, renovated in the late 70's, recently had kitchen renovated. could you please give me a cost indication and availability over the next month. thank you."


M
Maureen from Kirrawee was connected.

"I need my property inspected (the property is 21 months old) as there still problems with the wet wall (leakage) in the garage, back patio not even and a few other issues as well."


H
Heidi from Sutherland was connected.

"Building and pest inspection, 40 year old 3 bed single storey house. sample reports and inspection prices required. thanks"


H
Heath from Como was connected.

"Quote for building & pest inspection, may be in the next week or two"


R
Rekha from Dolans Bay was connected.

"Pest and building inspection for a potential property purchase"


D
David from Caringbah was connected.

"Looking at buying a waterfront home and need someone to inspect the property."


V
Vicky from Taren Point was connected.

"Report on moisture level on one side of the house"


M
Mark from Kangaroo Point was connected.

"Regulations/process to comply with and budget estimate of lifting house and building 3 bedroom unit under house and making house on top into 2 bedroom unit."


W
William from Oyster Bay was connected.

"I need an inspection of a duplex property in oyster bay today if possible. much appreciated."